Steemit engagement challenge s12/w6 ||The grand festival in my country||

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
Hello Everyone

GridArt_20231012_215943636.jpg

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to here again with my participation post in Engagement challenge last week of season 12 hosting by #incrediableindia community with another interesting topic of this week about favoritegrand festival in your country,well it's quite interesting idea for all of us share our festivals a d we knew more knowledge about different countries festivals and rituals ,any ways guys without waisting of this let's start my blog I hope you will with me till end and trying to Share my favorite festivals with you.

What is the grand festival in your country, and how do you celebrate that festival?(Mention some rituals if you follow).

Well I live in Pakistan and we are Muslims our relegion having two big feestivals Eid UL fitar and second is Eid UL Azhar feestivals and other hand hand we also celebrate our Independence day on Eid e millad in nabi but the main grand festivals had very fantastic and celebrated by all Muslims through all over the world with great pump and show and before Eid bought new outfit and matching accessories for that day specially kids are too happy because they will get money from elders called eidy .

IMG-20230626-WA0015.jpgIMG-20230701-WA0016.jpg
IMG-20230623-WA0017.jpgIMG-20230624-WA0056_2.jpg

In this festival Muslims sacrifices animal which were hahal in the name of Allah every year on the month of of zil hujja 10 .we distributed meat family, friends and relatives but by first for poor and needy persons the main factors behind the all is that do help for poor person in term of meat that they never bought due to les money,Islam taught us huminity first .

Would you love to go on a vacation during this festive period, or would you love to stay in your country and celebrate the festival with your family? Give the reason behind your choice.

Infact I believed on that festivals give great joy with family so I love to celebrate with my family and at my country with our traditional sweets and customers .

Screenshot_20231012-191653_3.jpg

My daughter and me big fan of applied hinna on our hands and feet its just happened only in India , Pakistan.I cooked our traditional sweets called Sheer khurma extremely yummy and healthy as well just because of ingredients add in that sweet dish like dry nuts ,milk and dates gives high amount of energy with out this our celebration never completed .On festivals guests were came at my place I served them with other refreshments ,we wore new dresses and shoes specially bought for the festival day

Screenshot_20231013-080808_1.jpg

If I would leave my country for holidays,I never ever got free to celebrate that event according to our social and relegious freedom and culture .so it's main reason that I love to celebrate that grand festival with my family and at my country with double happiness and great fun ☺️

Share with us if you have any memorable moments related to the festival.

Well in this festival a lot of meat at every once home so this year we planned on my home to invite my all friends and family members for Bar-B-Q party ,it was really fun on that night and it's memories still fresh in my mind ,the delicious treat with chit chat made all of us happy and delightfully ends the big day with all .

Screenshot_20231013-080814_1.jpg

For Bar-B-Q party meat marinated by me at least 6 to 8 hours for best tender and rich taste,I used my secretary recipe of my mother-in-law for meat marination.All of my family and friends liked it with soft drinks and salad .

I hope you like my blog in last I would love to invite my friends
@pelon53
@pea07
@ubongudofot
@enamul17
@chant
To participate in wonderful contest and share your favorite grand festival with us we really wants to know different countries festivals.Guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays will be right back with my next blog till then take care Allah Hafiz 💖.

Kind regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

ঈদ মানে খুশি ও আনন্দ যদি এই খুশি আনন্দ গরিব দুঃখী সবার সাথে সমানভাবে ভাগাভাগি করা যায় তাহলে কতই না ভালো হয়, কোরবানির ঈদে যখন অসহায় ও গরিব দুখের মাঝে কোরবানির মাংস বিতরণ করা হয় তাদের মুখে যে হাসি এ হাসিটাই আমাদের বড় পাওয়া। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার উৎসব সম্পর্কে খুব সুন্দর আলোকপাত করেছেন আপনার লেখাগুলো পড়ে খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

I agree that the greatest celebration of Muslims is the celebration of Eid al-Fitr. This is a holy moment where we will go out of the house to pray and then gather with family to apologize to each other.

Interesting publication my best friend, good luck 🤗

 last year 

Thanks dear for visit and valuable with best wishes for me .
Greetings

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

 last year (edited)

Thanks dear @enamul17 and team 4 for marvelous support 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62