I Accept my role as a moderator in Incredible India community

in Incredible India3 months ago

Beige & Grey Minimalist Photo Frame Lifestyle Aesthetic Portrait Instagram _20240525_194932_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my friends ❤️

I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to going to accept as a moderate in the #incrediableindia community it's really honor for to work with such a brilliant, discipline and very friendly admin @sduttaskitchen and off cause her team,it's not new for me to working as a modiratorship in any community but the best part of this time is professional operative attitude in friendly environment I am pretty impressed and decide to start my journey again with great team with new enthusiasm 💖 💖.

We all Steemit users are like a family member our interest is always work together for the progress of Steemit platform and promoting Steemit at all respective social media apps as possible.

In the last I like to thanks to admin of the community who give me a chance to show my best abilities for community as needed.

Sort:  

Welcome to the vibrant community of Incredible India! I hope that you will continue your Steemit journey with our community for years. Best of luck!

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear 😊😊

This is great to see you have finally accepted your role as moderator and I am so confident you will do quite well

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for your appreciation and confidence on me

Congratulations my friend. Best wishes. You always deserve it. Friend.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear friend 💕

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations ma'am 🎉🎉

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear 😊

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Congratulations, ma'm. ❤️

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear 😊😊

 3 months ago 

Congratulations 👏👏

 3 months ago 

Congratulations for your new role as a moderator in this community. Best wishes from my side

 3 months ago 

Congratulations on achieving this wonderful position. Many prayers and love for you, I pray that the future path will be easier and long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44