Drawing of a pretty girl 😍😍

in Incredible India4 days ago
Yellow Minimalist Round Shaped Cafe Logo_20240716_135736_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my art friends

Welcome my art and crafts lover friends,well the joy of creativity only imagine or understand those people who love to trying new things in life and never thought I can't do this ,I am the example among them I am not too good in drawing scratches I knew that very well but I never give up trying and trying only with in two weeks I drew better to then before.... Practice and positivity is my strength 😁 💪,yes.... My some lovely art lovers friends appreciated and motivates me to continue.....

I am extremely thankful for these kind hearted persons like @crafter ,@roohiasif99 ,@suboohi who encouraging me a lot thanks once again for your lovely support to boost me .......will continue hard work and share my best in up coming days inshallah .... Any ways guys let's started my blog today I share Girl with Traditional outfit ......
I hope you all are being with me till end ❤️.

Things we need

IMG_20240711_214547_324.jpg

  • Sketch pencil
  • Posters colours
  • Eraser
  • Black marker for out line
  • Paint brush
  • Sketch book
  • Whito liquid pen

How I made

Step :1

In first step I drew the outline of head ,hairs and face as you see in image.

IMG_20240712_185559_098.jpg

Step :2

Now in second step I drew the remaining part of body ,hands and out fit as well .

IMG_20240712_191411_537.jpg

Step :3

Now w it's time to painting the girl ,by first I used black marker for highlight the sketch out line then stated colour,for dress the choose bright pink .

IMG_20240712_192717_971.jpg

Step :4

The upper side of outfit I put some fine designs for attractive look to girl ,The faced marking is prohibited in Islam so being a Muslim I didn't do that .

IMG_20240712_193401_067.jpgIMG_20240712_194206_914.jpg

Step :5

So guys it's final touching for that painted girls scarf/ dupatta with yellow my favorite color in drawing,I am trying to give my best on papers that caught attention of the viewer. Whiteo jel used for marking design on yellow dupatta.

IMG_20240712_194717_008.jpg

Final presentation with selfie

Tadaaa the final results I share with you I hope you like it .I am trying to enhance the dress of a girl in it's my thoughts beautiful dresses made for every girls 😍 😍.

Screenshot_20240716-121501_1.jpg

Snapchat-1820844456_2.jpg

So guys I also share my selfie with my creation ,I hope you liked it,when I was playing with colours I chosen darker or bright shades for my sketches like red , yellow,deep blue in rosy pink ,black in golden, brown and so on ,I observed that that's all colours sigh of happiness and gives new life in surroundings any ways guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback.

Will be right back soon with my new art and crafts blog till then take care your self and your love once
Allah Hafiz.❤️❤️

Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

You can draw very beautiful pictures, you have drawn beautiful girl picture very nicely, you have mentioned every step in drawing this picture nicely, thanks for sharing this beautiful art post with us.

 3 days ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and apprications 💞💞

This is so amazing trust me. You really did a very great work in drawing this I must sincerely confess to you

 4 days ago 

Thanks dear for your lovely commentn on creation.have a good day

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 4 days ago 

@anasuleidy dear and team 3 for your valuable support 💞💞

Loading...
 4 days ago 

Someone is in rush in reaching the sky.
God bless.

Beautifully Drawn & explained

 4 days ago 

😍😍 thanks for beautiful comment.
Your apprications mean very valuable for me

Hi friend your craft work is outstanding.carry on your work.may god bless you success👍👍👍👍

 4 days ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback 💖💖you also did great job 👍👍

You are really talented in drawing amazing pictures and this really looks so so beautiful

This is so amazing and I must really commend you for that. You must have really put in a whole lot of time and effort in this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63