You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My application for steem representative 2023

in Incredible Indialast year

Dear Sunita,

I am glad to see your application for Steem Representative. I remember you from some time before but I noticed your significant growth recently and I mean not only Steem Power but as a personality, leader of the community. You are engaged, dedicated and hard working person. You were a leader when your community run the Challenge month, you are responsible and fair curator but the most important you are supportive and reliable senior colleague to those who recently joined or new users.

I am happy to support your candidate for Steem Representative and wishing success for your application.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much ma'am it means a lot to me. I am glad to receive this encouraging comment from a person who is not only knowledgeable but always stay besides honesty. Stay blessed always ma'am. ❤️💞 🫂 🤗

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @sduttaskitchen and SC04 for support :)

 last year 

❤️💞😍😘🫂🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63