You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today my three years completed on the steemit platform.

in Incredible Indialast year

Dear Sunita, that is indeed reflection of hard work and dedication that you are here and achieve this level, you are no only user you but you are a leader and motivator for your country fellows. I remember that in the past the number of Indian users were low and also they randomly were posting everywhere, you managed to create a strong core and keep people around you. I like Indian community that is why this is one of the community where I like to take part in challenges too.

I hope you will achieve much more and you will get more users who will follow your example.

Sort:  
 last year 

At that time I was one of them and the rationale behind commencing this community was to establish a norm that all fingers are not similar and besides that of course to bring all those users under a canopy. Now it's a general community for all there are no subject and language barriers. I am grateful ma'am to you for staying beside always after holding the position you are much down to earth and never misguided. May almighty bless you with good health and happiness. 😍 love and 🤗 hug with lots of 😘 kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54