You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories | by : @waterjoe

in Incredible Indialast year

Reading your post, I could recognise some of activities that we also did in summer. Especially the friends from our our childhood, remained firmly in my memory too. Like you I also remember the names, although we did not meet since the time I left the primary school.

Making own kites and let them to fly was also one of my favourite activities, did not work on and off and on some days if we are unlucky it was no wind.

Nice memories :)

Sort:  

Wow, our activities as children turned out to be almost the same even though the pubs are in different countries .. :)
Thank you very much for giving good comments ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48