Steemit Engagement challange-S7w4 | The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

png_20230202_214425_0000.png
Made with canva background image Pixabay


Welcome to the Steemit Engagement Challenge, s7w4. The incredible India community is here with an excellent topic. If you could go back in time with a time machine, which era would you want to live in and why?. I am very happy to take on this wonderful challenge. I am sharing my feelings with everyone. Please read and enjoy S7W4.



Indian .gif



sebnitz-4732417__480.jpg
SRC


1. What era would you like to travel to with Time Machine and why?


If I ever get a chance to go back in time with a time machine, I'd like to go back in time first.

I have read many stories in sociology books about ancient civilizations, the standards of living of ancient people, and their livelihoods. I know a lot of history about how ancient people made their living and how they maintained activities and friendships with each other.Also, I like the description of ancient clothing, hunting activities, and different types of food. So if I ever get a chance to travel through a time machine, I'd like to go back in time.


Indian .gif


botswana-2219383__480.jpg
Src


Who would you like to travel with in that era and why?

If I ever have the time or opportunity to go back in time, I would like to travel with several of my friends.

In school, when the teacher introduced us to ancient times and the civilizations of ancient people, we were all friends. Also in the class, we nurtured ancient civilizations and thought about how ancient people built their homes and made their living.

So my friends and I have a lot of curiosity about ancient times. Especially if I ever get to go back in time with a time machine, I definitely want to travel back in time with my friends. Because I want to increase my experience and give something good to the next generation with my friends.

So if there is a chance to go back in time through a time machine, I would like to travel back in time with my friends.


Indian .gif
stone-age-4462628__480.webp
SRC

If you had the chance to collect an item from that era, what would you bring with you?


If I could travel back in time, I would like to document the people of that era cooking their food over fire.

In today's modern age, we make many delicious curries or other foods with the help of gas cookers, steel pans, different types of curries, garam masala, oil, salt, etc.

But ancient people burned their food without any kind of masala oil salt on stone fire. Ancient civilizations recognized wild animals and lit fires by rubbing rocks on rocks. And in that fire they prepared their food fit for food and even salt and oil without other ingredients.

But if I ever travel back in time, the first thing I'd like to do is figure out how to make fire with stones.

Indian .gif





I am really very happy to join this wonderful contest. I would like to invite several of my friends to join this contest. I'm inviting my friends to join Steemit Engagement challange Season 7 Week 4.

@beautiful12 @msharif @chant @saxopedia @mrnazrul and @rasel72


Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi friend, it's nice reading from you.
No doubt, the way of life in the ancient times were completely different. They may seem interesting, the complete confidence they have in areas of fishing, hunting, security and coexisting.
Thanks for sharing with us.

I am very curious about everything about ancient people. I developed an interest in them when I read about their life and livelihood in a social science book. Thank you for inspiring me with many thanks.

 2 years ago 

During the ancient times, although things were not really easy for them, but it was really interesting, because hunting and running around the bush all day playing would be nice if I had atleast a one day experience.

Thank you so much for this nice post.

Absolutely right. Ancient human activities rob us. But now we have got a lot of advanced technology in the modern world and our standard of living

And that's why if I ever get a chance to go somewhere in a time machine, I want to go back to ancient times. to gain experience

 2 years ago 

Yeah, I think there are some things we need to experience.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Good morning dear @suboohi madam and team 1

... Appreciate

Hello My friend @steem-for-future, your post about what you would bring from an ancient era if you had the chance to travel back in time is really interesting.

It's amazing to think about the methods and techniques used by ancient peoples to cook their food and to make fire with just stones. I never knew that ancient civilizations could do so much with such basic tools and materials!

I also think that documenting the people of that era cooking their food over fire would be a great way to capture the culture and lifestyle of that time. It would be interesting to compare the methods and techniques used by ancient people to those used today. Learning about the differences between ancient and modern cooking methods could teach us a lot about the evolution of food and how far we've come in terms of technology and knowledge.

Regards, @fabiha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66