My 2 years anniversary on steemit || 25% to nullsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello 👋 friends

It's still comes as thing of surprise, friends can you imagine that i am officially 2 years on steemit, wow 😲😳 i am really amazed. I never knew i would last this long, i thought i would have have given up because they were a lot of ups and downs.

20230414_090811_0000.png

To be sincere it's like a dream come true to be two year old on steemit, its a dream come true to be a holder of roughly 6,500 steem power, it's a dream come true to have a rep of "70".

It all started April 2021, when i came in contact with steemit. Then i was so young and dumb with a very low writing skill, i still remember i could rarely write up to 300 words. But now i write 800 + words with ease, at times i write up to two thousand words without stopping or getting tired.

I know most people that knew me would be surprised that i didn't give up, most of my close steemian friends have long time powered down and left steemit, when i am talking about friends i mean users like ijelady, anyiglobal, vectorshore, my steemit crush and friend kyara2, my boss eberechi10 and so many more people who were very close to me.

As i could do this, I know i would still go very far on steemit, to be sincere i plan on staying for a very long time on Steemit, infact i don't think i would ever leave steemit for any other platform.


Things i achieved this 2 years

I have been in club 100 for almost a year on steemit because i know the future is very bright for all of us who trust on steemit

• i have learnt to be contented and less demanding, because there no need of rushing. It was steemit that taught me that what would be would be at the right time.

° I have made so many awesome friends on steemit, and this friends have given me insight about life. To be sincere i would be glad to mee all of them physically.

° i also learnt how to be creative and how to put down thoughts of mind into readable and understandable formate online. Before i joined steemit i never knew i could write this good, infact i used to understimate my writing capacity and and capabilities.

° Also learn how to train my consistency spirit, as we all know procastinating is one of man greatest enemy that can cause you to lose consistency. Steemit have really helped me develop the fighting spirit and i now i can boldly say i am Keep the consistency going.

Screenshot_20230414-092035~2.png

Communities I have helped develop and my remake able tags

In two years i want say a special thanks to God Almighty who never gave up on me, i want to thank my self for been so strong. I want to thank the steemit team for making steemit a lovely platform, i as want to thank all whales most especially steemcurator01, steemcurator02 hunger-griffin, @justyy, @mmmmkkkk311 and @xiguang for always been there for me with their open hands, even when i commits the forgives and continued to support me.

I also want to thank real steemit friends who never left me stranded, for example my old friends @pelon53 @jueco, @sahmie @preye2 @sduttaskitchen @simionigwe @patjewell@ @christneye @ahlawat , my fellow mods, incredible India and other i couldn't mention because of time and space, i remain greatful.

In Summery i just want to say a big thank you, i lack quality words to prove my appreciation. Always remember starrchris would always care ❤️

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations dear 🤍🙏🥀

Thank you very much friend

Many congratulations to you sir. may all your dreams come true

Thank you very much friend, I appreciate.

It's really cool to know that you've stuck with Steemit for so long where your friends have already quit.

Hope to go further. Lots of love and best wishes for you🥰🥰

#miwcc

Yeah it wasn't easy thank you very much

carry on bro🥰

Loading...

Congratulations! Two years seems like an awfully long time. Yet, when I read your post is actually seems like just the other day.
You have done well. Best of all I admire you for taking it one post at at time.
PS: Thank you. It is an honor to have my name mentioned! 🤛

Thanks for the all your support, you deserve to be mentioned

Awh! "So mond moet koffie kry" ☕

Yea definitely ☕☕

(•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks pal

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

 last year 

Felicitaciones por este gran éxito y que este sea el primero de muchas más. Saludos y bendiciones.🤗

Good to know your Steemit journey has been so productive. Persistence and perseverance seems to have paid off.

This post is so motivating.

Happy Aniversary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65