Steem engagement challenge-s7/w5|My way to stay balanced during the time of stress.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India2 years ago

Hello dear friends hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I have appeared among you to participate in a valuable competition. We all know that everyone has stress whether it is less or more. No one is truly happy in this world. Either way he is under some stress. In this contest I will share about what I do to escape from stress.

IMG_20230207_011023.jpgmaking by polish

What do you do to stay balanced in times of stress?

As a human being, it is normal for me to have stress. But I take various steps to ease the stress. I think stress is a very serious disease that affects the human heart. I try to avoid human pressure to keep my heart prominent. I remember the Creator whenever I feel stress in my mind. I am 100% sure that my creator can remove all worries and stress from me. So I try to remember Allah more under stress. Which calms my mind. Besides, if I am under stress, I share it with my people like parents, friends. Sharing my emotions with others relieves me a lot of stress. I try to exercise to escape the constant stress of the day. And one of the means of that exercise is praying. Where I do sijda ruku and sit here I complete full body exercises. Essentially, prayer relieves me of half of my mental stress.So I choose to pray five times a day as the first method to reduce stress.Five times a day I share my emotional feelings with my Lord through which I can be free from stress.

Give three main reasons behind our stress?

image.pngsource pixabay

Stress can have many causes. Because our life is constantly full of sorrows and emotions. Mentioned below are three causes of mental stress among you.

When one of our loved ones gets sick.

One of the causes of stress is when our loved ones fall ill. For example, when our parents and family members fall seriously ill, our human pressure increases a lot. Often our mind goes to the sick person. A restlessness is created in the mind. Because when a loved one gets sick, it becomes a big challenge to keep calm.

Parents are the most important people in the world. Through whom we come to earth. And that's why when our parents get sick, our mental stress overcomes a lot. Also, when our dear friends fall ill, our mind is under a lot of stress. Even if one of the people we are in constant contact with is sick, we are stressed. It is love for loved ones given by the Creator.

poverty

Another cause of stress is poverty. Poverty puts people in a lot of mental turmoil. Now the householder knows what the stress of poverty is. The stress that a householder has to bear. But he realizes what poverty is. A poor householder is constantly stressed about managing the family. So I think poverty keeps us stressed.

Thinking about building our own career in the future.

image.pngsource pixabay

It is very important to build a career in our life. We constantly strive to shape ourselves. We have to think hard about how we can stand on our own feet in the future. Because there comes a time to shape our future when we have various family and personal thoughts. As a result, we are under a lot of stress. I would say as a young person that one of the stressors I have at this time is how to establish myself.

Do you think now we should take this problem seriously? If so, then describe why?

As I said at the beginning stress is a serious disease. It exists more or less in every human being. So we all should consider the issue of human pressure very seriously. Because stress can have dire consequences on our human body. As a result, people quickly become physically injured and intellectually impaired. It can have serious consequences for us. More than 80 percent of people in our neighborhood suffer from human stress every day. So I think it is a very serious disease. So we all should consider this issue very seriously.

Conclusion

We must consider human pressure very seriously. One should adopt one's own preferred method to stay free from human pressure. In order to avoid mental stress, one should open up and share one's emotions, feelings, sorrows and grief with others. Which can keep us free from a disorder called stress.
I am very happy to participate in this competition. Where I got a chance to talk about my stress. So in this competition I am inviting my dear friends. @nadiaturrina @msharif @kouba01 @max-pro @robin42 @irawandedy @anroja @klen.civil Hope you will participate in this competition with pleasure.

🇧🇩Best regards from @solaymann🇧🇩

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello My Friend @solaymann! Thank you for sharing your insights on the importance of taking stress seriously. I agree with your viewpoint that stress is a prevalent issue that affects a large number of people and can have significant consequences on our physical and mental health. It is important to adopt strategies to manage stress and to keep ourselves balanced in times of stress.

I appreciate your recommendation to share emotions and feelings with others and to remember the Creator during times of stress. These are great methods to help ease stress and to maintain mental balance. Exercise and prayer are also effective ways to reduce stress and to promote overall well-being. Taking care of our mental health is crucial for leading a fulfilling and happy life.

Regards, @fabiha

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য। আপনার মতামত আমাকে আনন্দিত করেছে। আল্লাহ আপনার মঙ্গল করুক।

 2 years ago 

@solaymann
This is a great post about the importance of taking stress seriously and the various ways to manage it. It is important to acknowledge that stress is a common issue faced by many and can have serious consequences if not managed properly. The author highlights the importance of talking to loved ones, praying, and exercising as effective ways to reduce stress. It is great to see the emphasis on finding what works best for each individual and seeking help if needed. Overall, this is a thoughtful and informative post on stress management.

 2 years ago 

কেউ যখন আমার কন্টেন্ট পছন্দ করে তখন আমি অনেক আনন্দিত হই। আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত আমাকে আনন্দিত করেছে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য। আল্লাহ আপনার মঙ্গল করুক।

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see your post. Very nice point about stress. In fact, we can have stress for various reasons. Best wishes to you.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1


footer.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48