Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer( A Village lifestyle )steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Twelve are excellent. The contest run by the Incredible India community is, Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer(A Metropolis or A Village lifestyle) I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

image.pngsource pixabay

Most of our lifestyles are conducted in one of two places. One of them is the village and the other is the metropolis. I am a rural dear person. I grew up in a rural environment since childhood. Every place in the rural environment is very familiar to me. I can't forget that path in the village. The experience of going to school on a foggy winter morning through winding roads is still etched in my heart. I don't get half the joy in the city or metropolis that I get in the countryside. Because for me rural lifestyle is one of them.

The rural environment is a beauty that fills my mind but not my eyes. Because I can't stop looking at the rural beauty. But every beauty of the village fills my heart. I cannot compare the rural lifestyle with the metropolis. Because I have not seen a fraction of the beauty that I find in the village in the metropolis. Waking up to the sound of early morning birds and chirping insects is truly a morning to enjoy. Along with the flowing river currents and river boat sailing. Where is such beauty other than the village? I can't find this rural beauty anywhere. So every moment of rural life is beautiful. A rural environment is enough to spend a blissful time. So I like rural environment in my lifestyle.

image.pngsource pixabay

Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.

Rural lifestyle is one of the preferred aspects. Which I can never erase from my heart. Some of my favorites and challenging aspects are mentioned below.

good aspect,

  • Today we have developed countries for people involved in agriculture in rural lifestyle.

  • The green plants of the rural environment are very helpful for our livelihood. Green plants and flowers are the beauty of nature. Which is very satisfying.

  • It will be one of the places to refresh the mind in rural environment. Here I can easily get rid of my depression by mixing with nature.

  • Fresh vegetables and fruits are readily available in rural lifestyles. Most of the people in the village are engaged in agriculture and the vegetables grown by them are free from formalin.

  • The village can be called the ceremony of green. Everywhere you look, green vegetation abounds in cropland. Which makes our mind satisfied.

image.pngsource pixabay

Challenging aspect,

  • Living a better life in a rural lifestyle is challenging.

  • There are no such advanced institutions in the rural environment to focus the children on better education. Here children getting education becomes a bit complicated.

  • Promotion and dissemination of education is another major challenge. Implementation of improved education system is very complex in rural environment.

  • It is more difficult to deal with various natural calamities in the rural lifestyle. During natural calamities rural life has to face more losses.

  • Access to advanced healthcare is one of the most challenging aspects of rural lifestyle. So getting rid of disease is a big challenge here.

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

image.pngsource pixabay

This is a great question. I will take it positively. Yes environment and lifestyle affects our thoughts and consciousness. My way of thinking changes according to our environment. And our thinking changes on an environment. If the environment improves then our thinking will improve. And when our environment is disturbed, our thinking can also deteriorate drastically. To improve the way of life we ​​can improve the environment around us. When our lifestyle and environment improve, our lifestyle will improve.

I believe that if improved by life, our thinking will improve. Because people think of lifestyle as the main point. There will be no hesitation in thinking a better way when our lifestyle is improved. In this case I can say that lifestyle and environment influence our thoughts. So both lifestyle and environment should improve. Only then will our thinking be more developed. I believe this question positively Lifestyle and environment change our way of thinking.

It is a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @robin42 @kouba01 @pelon53 @irawandedy @enamul17 @malikusman1 @fjjrg Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

🟢TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💚

Sort:  

Greeting Friend,

Nice to know about that you also love village lifestyle. My dear friend village life is very necessary for a healthy lifestyle but in village life we can faced many challenges as you write up on your post. By the way. Nice to see your post. Thanks for sharing this. Wish you success in this challenge.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 last year 

Vivir en un pueblo o campo siempre trasmite paz y tranquilidad, es hermoso cuando estamos en estos lugares ya que la naturaleza nos relaja y hace que nos olvidemos de todo lo demás.

Que rico es despertar en las mañanas y escuchar el sonido de los grillos y no la bulla de los autos.

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ও আমার মত গ্রামের জীবন যাপন পছন্দ। পোস্ট পড়ে জেনে খুশি হয়েছি। গ্রামের দূষণ মুক্ত বাতাস এবং শাক সব্জি আমাদের রোগ মুক্ত রাখে। আমি শহর থেকে গ্রামে যাওয়ার পর শরীর সুস্থ হয়ে যায়। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

Greetings friend,
You mentioned that you like the village very much. I am the same as you. Yamuna River is located next to my village. Every time I visit the village I enjoy the peaceful atmosphere of the river. If I have to live in the city, I love to present myself in my rural surroundings when I get a chance.

Thank you very much for the excellent publication on the contest. I wish you good luck in the competition.

How beautiful the rural nature that you show is. It feels so peaceful, a place that makes you feel comfortable. Good luck in your contest.

Loading...

Greetings friend,
Like you, I like the village very much. Because a village is a settlement where the stage of life is rather slow. Life in the village is simple and free.
There is less pollution, corruption, complications but city life is full of tension, complications etc. compared to village. I wish you success in the competition.

Hi @solaymann
There is a certain similarity between the life of the city and the life of the villages, because there are many facilities available in the life of the city, people can live their lives in a good way with education and health, but in the villages this comfort is not available. There is no doubt that villages have fresh air, green trees, crops and many other things that are available to man in life, and man benefits from all these things. Indeed, life in villages is much better. And it has calm and environment and pollution free area that is why many people prefer villages as opposed to many people live in cities because there are many facilities you have chosen the best post. What's up I hope your post has become number one and you will always climb the ladder like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45