Steem engagement challenge-S10/W3| I do believe marriages are made in heaven.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 contests in week three are great. The contest run by the Incredible India community is, I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

Do you believe marriages are made in heaven? Share your opinion.

image.pngsource pixabay

Undoubtedly, marriage is a sacred medium. Marriage is one of the ways to make a relationship lawful. There is a thousand love and peace in marriage. I believe that marriage is like heaven. But the real heaven is more beautiful than that. Which I can't imagine. The joy and love that is created in marriage seems like an imaginary paradise. Although I am single, I think heaven can be attained only through marriage. Because marriage means legal relationship or union. Marriage is the union of husband and wife in our religious view. Which is accepted as valid in the society. And in marriage there is infinite mercy of God. The grace that makes a marriage relationship sweeter. What we say in one word is the happiness of heaven.

image.pngsource pixabay

However, the beauty and comfort of the real heaven is beyond our imagination. Which people can gain through successful activities. There is another life called afterlife which has no boundaries. For that life there is an incomparably beautiful heaven. I want to buy this heavenly happiness through marriage. One of the names of a halal relationship is marriage. There can be no physical relationship or union of husband and wife without marriage. So marriage is essential for a halal relationship. I imagine that, of course, a valid marriage is like heaven. A nation begins with a marriage. And marriage should be one of the means of nation building. And heaven will be created through marriage. So I think a marriage is necessary for the relationship between man and woman. Which is beautiful like a paradise.

Which marriage do you prefer, arranged or love? Why?

image.pngsource pixabay

At present I observe two types of marriages. One is love marriage and the other is arranged marriage. Between these two marriages, most of the marriages I have seen are arranged marriages. Personally, I am not bound by love. So I prefer arranged marriage. But I don't know how beautiful love marriage can be. I have noticed many times that arranged marriages are stronger than love marriages. I have found a lot of evidence that love marriages are more likely to cause divorce. In love marriage, most of the times after marriage, there is lack of love. As a result, various problems arise. I have seen some examples of this. So I prefer arranged marriage in all aspects.

image.pngsource pixabay

I want to be able to make open love with my wife after consummating the marriage through arranged marriage. And when a conjugal love begins after marriage, it lasts a long time. And love before marriage does not last long. I have seen many such examples. So I want to start love after marriage and spend whole life with my soul mate. But I can't say that the relationship of love marriage is ugly. Maybe a lot of sweet relationships are created in it. I want to say from my personal opinion that arranged marriage is more beautiful. So I would prefer arranged marriage.

According to you what is the definition of a happy married life?

image.pngsource pixabay

A married life is a treasure of happiness. Where happiness is made. A married life means a chapter of new happiness. I think a marriage is beautiful only when both parties in the relationship understand each other properly. One of the means of happiness in a married life is love. The bond of love for each other and the need for love that is self-fulfilling is a married life. Although I have not entered into married life, I believe that a married life can be a source of happiness. Both have to learn to sacrifice for happiness in marriage.

When the love for each other increases, they can sacrifice each other. Apart from this, both of them should take decisions on all matters related to family planning. When everything comes together, married life will be happier and more prosperous. So according to me a married life is happy only when it learns to love and sacrifice for the other. I think married life will be happy if we understand each other. Finally I would like to say that good mutual understanding is essential to bring happiness in a married life.

Share some reasons behind the increase in mental distance and separations.

image.pngsource pixabay

Recently, the amount of emotional distance or separation is increasing day by day. At one time, people did not know what divorce was, but recently divorces are increasing gradually. I see several reasons behind this. Below are some of the main reasons for emotional distance or separation.

  • Divorce starts with suspicion. Doubt is a very bad thing that gives bad advice to people from within. Separation or emotional distance in a good relationship is caused by doubt. Most relationships fail because of suspicion.

  • Then the separation of the relationship is created from the mindless. Mindset is a very bad thing. So I'll mention mental retardation as a reason for separation.

  • Slander also breaks up relationships. Which I have noticed like, bad name of husband or bad name of wife. These two things contribute to breaking up the relationship.

  • Sometimes separation is caused by lack of love. Relationships break up only when they develop dislike for each other.

image.pngsource pixabay

Besides, there are various other factors that play a role in relationship breakup. A relationship should be sweetened by dealing with situations that lead to a breakup.

It is a very nice competition. Through this competition I got the opportunity to express my beautiful attitude. Marriage is a sacred means by which relationships are lawful. I can share in this contest that marriage creates heaven between people. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @kouba01 @malikusman1 @ripon0630 @steemdoctor1 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  
 last year 

El matrimonio, desde mi punto de vista, debe realizarse aquí en la tierra e intentar parecerse al cielo, lo cual nunca será posible, por supuesto, pero significa que buscaremos siempre la armonía y la felicidad dentro de los principios del amor. Éxitos en el concurso...

 last year 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে একটি গঠনমূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য। 🙂

Loading...

Saya sangat setuju dengan poin" Yang anda sebutkan itu saudara, penulisan yang sangat baik, sukses buat konten nya

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে একটি মূল্যবান মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support dear friend @ubongudofot🙂


Take love from solaymann 💚



Hello dear, @solaymann


  • I love and respect both love marriage and arranged marriage. Accordingly someone is respecting your arrange marriage. Good to know that you want to make love with your wife after marriage it's very strange and interesting to me which makes me curious. I am waiting to see your love after marriage. You have many beautiful quotes about marriage, especially I like the ones about believing in each other, trusting and respecting each other. Finally wish you success in this competition.

20230527_085948.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48