SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India14 days ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Seventeen are excellent. The contest organized by the | Incredible India | community is, SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation? I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

image.pngsource Pixabay

Do you believe there is a reincarnation? Justify your belief.

There is another life after death that is rebirth. I believe 100% that we have reincarnation. I can explain it in this way that rebirth means we get another life after death and that is rebirth. I have no doubt to believe in reincarnation. I will have another life after death which is called Akhirat or Hereafter.There is an eternal life in the afterlife and that is what we call reincarnation. Basically I do not believe that the same person will be born again and again.We all have one birth but two lives.One is this life and the other is the hereafter.

image.pngsource Pixabay

I have no doubt about these two words. Because I believe it 100%. I know that there is another life after death, which is eternity. In that eternal life we ​​will live after death. It must be by the command of Allah, our Creator. I believe with all my soul in this eternal truth of my Creator. There is definitely revival for us. By reincarnation I mean coming back to life after death.This phenomenon of coming alive after death is what I call reincarnation. Reincarnation does not mean that the same person will be born again and again. I want to reiterate my belief that we are born only once. But after death we will be alive again that must be by the order of the creator.

Do you believe we get back our relationships through reincarnation? Describe.

image.pngsource Pixabay

We will gather again on the day when we will all be resurrected. On that day we will meet everyone involved in our life. And on that day our relationship will exist but our way of life may not be the same. Just because we are reborn does not mean we are sent back to earth. We will be revived in the next life. What begins in life will not end. In such a lifetime we will be there but there will be traces of relationship between us. We may find such relationships but it depends on our authority. We'll get our lives back together and maybe reconnect with everyone we're involved with. But it is not again on earth but in the afterlife

So I would say life is not short at all, our life is essentially eternal. What began will never end. When we recover, we will find new relationships again.It is through new relationships that our next life will begin. Love will last forever. That relationship will begin but never end. So what I want to say about relationships is that the relationship of that time will be deeper and for eternity.

Do you like to be born just like what you are in this life;

image.pngsource Pixabay

I hope for a better life than what I am in this life. Because I hope to my Creator that He will give me a better life than this life. Because I constantly remember my Lord to gain nearness and believe without doubt. I worship Allah and believe that there is no equal to him.So I can say that my Creator will revive me with a better life. Because he likes to give and loves the one who wants the good life. So I don't want to lower my expectations.I will definitely want a better life than this one. I hope that my Lord will hold me in better esteem.

And that is why I have surrendered my life to my Creator. Who is able to give me that wonderful life. So I hope and pray to my creator that he will give me another beautiful and good life.

It is a very nice competition. I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @pelon53 @wilmer1988 @simonnwigwe Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66