You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

Your own experience about learning from your stepson and acknowledging the strengths of youth in your areas like technology and in crypto trading are really humble.

You write that we all need each other on Steemit as well, regardless of age or experience, is a beautiful reminder of the importance of learning. Keep growing, learning, and sharing your thoughts with us!

I wish you all the best for your participation. Thanks for making this 😊🍀❤️:⁠-⁠)

Sort:  

It is for me to say thank you for not only stopping to read my post but also for the engagement.
I am not young anymore, and I am still learning. Okay, I must admit, sometimes I turn my head to the other side because I don't want to learn. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you so much ma'am for your kind words, i wish you good health 💝

Thank you! Good health to you also. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48