You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Informe semanal como moderador 07-08-2023

in Incredible India11 months ago

Thank you very much for giving us a beautiful post, we are here a lot who have not been on this platform for a long time, so we are very much aware of it. You have done a lot of good for us by sharing this information with us, since we are very new, many of us may have many types of mistakes and I personally have caught many mistakes in some posts. I will try to learn from my mistakes in the next posts. I will try to avoid any such mistake. And before posting, I will try to freshen up all our plagiarism and this checker and mix the language of our mind. We have made a lot of mistakes. We apologize for all the mistakes. I hope I won't disappoint you in the following posts.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola amiga, siempre estaremos acá para ayudarnos, nosotros en nuestros inicios también cometimos errores, es normal cuando no se tiene quien esté a tu lado guiándote, siempre estamos atentos para ayudarlos.

thanks a lot for your lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50