Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023

in Incredible India2 years ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Actually I believe God help those who help themselves at first. Before writing on this topic I've read some blogs that how people made their three wishes and represent them as priorities. Hats off to them who have concern about the world, removing permanently corona virus, inflation and so many worse things.

My priorities and wishes are little self centered and I believe that Improving oneself is more important wish that we all should have to bring even a little positive change for the world. And my priorities are very simple as I am. I wish my priorities will bring blessings for other people too.

priorities.jpg

Designed Using: canva

  • Making decent money to ensure financial freedom:

Without money we can't imagine a better life in this world. The priority of money will never end but many people consider mentioning the need of money is not represent them a good human being because people who wants more money mostly get a label of greedy. Whatever other things, I'm mentioning this honestly because I want decent amount of money to ensure my financial freedom for lifetime. This 2023 could be the beginning when I can work on it.

  • Practicing more patience and developing skills:

We all have skills and there is no end of learning and being best. I would love to improve my skill on blogging, photography and designing and that is my another wish that also belongs to my first priority I've mentioned above. The more I develop my quality, the more I can earn decent money for a better life. Need more patience to fight against negative vibes, comments of toxic peoples and worse situations in life and I wish for patience too from God.

  • Wish to be more kind and doing some charitable activities:

Charitable activities is a kind of virtue that God always appreciate and I always aim to impress my Almighty Allah for more blessings and self satisfaction. So this is my another wish which is not self centered at least. I want to see myself more involving in charitable activities. God can help me achieving all these if I keep working on it so I pray for more strength from Almighty God Allah.

image.png

Image Source : Pixabay

Why did you choose those three wishes?

These wishes chosen by me for self improvement and when a single person with work on self improvement they can bring positive changes for the world. We can have self improvement aims to change our life and other's life in a positive way. That's the only reason behind choosing these wishes. These are my priorities and will always be.

Are you only need to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?

The answer is both. Firstly I want to satisfy my God and later satisfy myself and others. Charitable activities is not only for my self satisfaction but also offering a helping hand to others. So my wishes are not only self centered but also helpful to others.

How would you employ those wishes?

Well the answer is very simple and straight. My all wishes need a good practice and by practicing I can employ those wishes I've mentioned above. Practice makes us perfect so why don't we start it from today? I target 2023 for practicing these priorities and being a better kind of human can be a big contribution to this world. So I can begin practicing to meet successfully my wishes cum priorities.

Stay blessed all.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community Incredible India @meraindia Thanks to dear community leaders of @meraindia for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
  • প্রথমত, আপনি অর্থের বিষয়টি তুলে ধরছেন এটা আসলে যুক্তিসঙ্গত। কারণ অর্থ ছাড়া নিজের এবং নিজের পরিবারকে যথাযথভাবে পরিচালিত করা সম্ভব নয়। সে ক্ষেত্রে একটা মানুষের জীবন যাপনের জন্য অবশ্যই অর্থের প্রয়োজন। আর এটার সঙ্গে সততা ওতপ্রোতভাবে জড়িত কারণ সততা ছাড়া কোন অবস্থাই স্থিতিশীল হয় না।

  • দ্বিতীয়ত, নিজেকে আরও বেশি দক্ষ হিসেবে আপনি দেখতে চেয়েছেন আপনার ইচ্ছার মধ্যে। এবং আপনি শেখার কথা উল্লেখ করেছেন। এক্ষেত্রে আমি একটা কথা বলতে চাই আর যেটা হচ্ছে ঈশ্বরচন্দ্র বিদ্যাসাগর বলেছিলেন যে তিনি যেইমাত্র জ্ঞান সাগরের তীরে এসে পৌঁছেছে তার জীবন সেখানেই সমাপ্ত হয়েছে। এই কথাটার বৃহৎ অর্থ রয়েছে যে তাকে আমরা বিদ্যাসাগর বলি কিন্তু তিনি নিজেই বলেছেন তিনি এত জ্ঞান অর্জন করার শর্তে ও তার আরো শেখার এবং জ্ঞান অর্জন করার বাকি রয়েছে। পৃথিবীতে যত বিখ্যাত মানুষ রয়েছেন তাদের ভিতরে এই শেখার প্রবণতা আজীবন রয়েছে মৃত্যুর আগ পর্যন্ত।

  • তৃতীয়ত, আপনি আপনার এই ইচ্ছাটিতে উপস্থাপন করেছেন যেখানে আপনি দাতব্য কাজের সঙ্গে সম্পৃক্ত হতে চান এবং এটির সঙ্গে পূর্বের দুইটি ইচ্ছার যোগসূত্র রয়েছে। যেখানে অর্থের প্রয়োজন এবং এটাকে আরো উন্নত করার জন্য দক্ষতা এবং শেখার প্রয়োজন তারপর আপনি নিজে যখন স্বাবলম্বী হচ্ছেন তখন সাহায্যের হাত বাড়াতে পারছেন অন্যের দিকে।
  • আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ইচ্ছা এক অন্যটির সঙ্গে যোগসূত্র স্থাপন করেছে।

  • ব্যক্তিগতভাবে আমি আপনাকে সাধুবাদ জানাই আপনার এই ইচ্ছা প্রকাশ করার জন্য এবং আপনার সফলতা কামনা করছি।

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This quality comment has been curated through steemcurator08.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Hi,

We all have skills and there is no end of learning and being best. You would love to improve skill on blogging, photography and designing and that is another wish.
May you achieve your all wishes.
Best of luck

Thanks dear for your kind words and take time to read my post, it means a lot to me.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This quality comment has been curated through steemcurator08.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much 💖

Most of your priorities are similar to mine. Check my post for knowing.

I was so pleased to see it, my friend. Nice entry from you. Take care of you, dear.

If our priorities are same then I must say its a co incidence. I'll check your post soon. Thanks for your kind support dear, be blessed.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Deseo de todo corazón que tus prioridades elevadas a Dios se conviertan en una realidad este 2023. Dios es bueno. Saludos cordiles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50