Incredible India Contest #5|Sharing memorable incident of my student life By SHOHANA

in Incredible India2 years ago

Greetings my dear friends,

Hope you all are doing fine there. I'm doing good by the grace of Almighty. Once again I'm here with my entry for such an awesome contest of incredible India. The concept was very nice and grabbed my attention.

So I just come to share my memories of those days. Actually there are many memories I have to share but right now a specific incident came to my mind. So would love to share the incident in this blog. Hope you all will find this interesting.

studentlife.jpg

Background Designed With: canva

Actually its a long story but I don't want to make things elaborate so will tell things briefly as much possible. Nursery to standard four was completed in a nearest school from my home. When I promoted to 5th standard, my parents decided to admit me in the best school of our city.

I sat for admission and rank top but my luck was not that good because my previous school didn't want me to change the school so they didn't issue my TC (Transfer certificate). My parents went to another school to arrange TC but my parents were brain washed by the principle of another school so they admit me to another school even I got the top rank to continue my study there.

image.png
Image by annazuc from Pixabay

My focus was the best school so every year I tried to convince my parents to send me to the best school of the city. Finally when I promoted from 8th standard to 9th they send me to the school I want to study and well reputed of our city. I choose science to continue my study there. Many people including my family members were against of my subject choice because my math result of 8th standard was not very good.

But I almost straggled to take my decision at that time and my parents later realize that my decision was right because I've no break in my academic year, no failure in the finale exams and I smoothly complete my school with good result. Now I will share a memorable incident happened when I came back to this school.

The Memorable Incident Of My School Life:

School life is the best time of a student and I have sweet and bitter memories with friends, classmates and also with teachers. It was our Bengali Grammar teacher who came to our class with our exam paper. Sir always maintain an attitude of being a very strict teacher and personally I was scared and often hide whenever saw him coming to our class. I mostly seat on back bench or you can call me a back bencher of those days.

That day our grammar teacher came to our class to give us our answer paper with marks. We all were scared because he also punish a low scorer and I was a new comer and my performance was not so good as expected so naturally I was scared about my result. Suddenly teacher call my name and I was scared and he told me to come forward to him.

image.png
Image by crkmaga from Pixabay

I was more scared and go to him slowly. He told everyone indicating my exam paper that " You all follow her handwriting" Woops! what? am I dreaming? I thought he called me for punishment, if I made any mistake in my answer sheet but he gave me compliment this way that I never can forget and I was absolutely surprised and shocked too.

Toppers of the class asking for my paper and they also complementing that my handwringing is like officers and some saying that my handwriting is like doctor's writing and they ask my aim if I wanted to be a doctor or something else. What a day it was. Our serious looking teacher gave me complement this way I never can imagine this. Teacher's complements are more than a prize which we get for good result. My heartiest respect for my teacher who gave me such honor in the class and gradually I became famous hahah LOL.

line1.png

I would like to invite my friends @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi @zulhendra @taillah @ripon0630 to take part in it. You can find the contest details right here: Announcement Of Contest By @meraindia

So friends, what are you waiting for??? Take part into it asap

line1.png

Thanks For Reading

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! Unfortunately same thing happened with me in the history exam but the reason was different because I got an uncommon question but my answer was correct nad got highest mark. Thank you for your participation. Stay blessed always.

Thanks dear for taking time to read the incident I had. ❤️💖🤗

I used to be jealous of classmates with a good hand writing. My own writing is like when a fowl is scratching the ground for food.

I received much flogging before improving on my writing.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52