Entry For Incredible India Contest #6|| Sharing my steemit journey experience till now By SHOHANA

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

POSTER.jpg

Edited Background Via: canva


Greetings Indian Steemian Friends,

Hope all is well over there, its fine here too. Today I'm going to share some glance of my awesome experience with this blockchain based blogging site steemit. Before starting writing on this topic I would love to request my friends whoever reading this blog right now, please share your experience too.

Everything at the beginning doesn't gives us huge and I didn't came here by focusing huge money but a decent amount of money I expected and honestly I made more than I expected so what else I want to be a part of #steemgrowth.

Later I decide to do something for steemit which giving me a lot so I create some youtube video tutorials for newbie and you know what? People who joined steemit via my video has bigger number of reputation than mine. I feel really very good to see such progress.


The Video I was Talking About

You can find more tutorials in my native language Bengali here Steemit Complete Guide

My experience with steemit is really very awesome specially when I was blessed with the kind eyes of curators. My achievements here just because of my generous curators, without their constant support this never could be possible and I'm really very thankful my fellow steemians or friends whoever arranged awesome contests and helped me to grow up with steem.

Money is not the first reason for being active with steemit but honestly its a reason. First reason behind my appearance in this platform is self satisfaction and I'm only get satisfied when I express myself via my writing and next it should be money because we all need money to live a better life.

Personally I've guided many new users to work with this platform. And several time I've invited people who shows their interest in blogging and making crypto currencies. They still come to me if they need any kind of information and guidelines. Its more than a pleasure to assist them. So in this section steemit gives me such honor that I can guide newbies to work actively in this platform.

image.png

My own earned money from steemit

Actually It was my comeback to steemit after two years of break. I've told many of my blogs that I came back to steemit second time in November 2020 and it was the season of pandemic corona virus. I left my full time job and start focusing on my blogging career with several writing sites but I found steemit was bringing more blessings so my full focus was writing on steemit, attending contests and many of them won several times.

My today's 14k steem power takes around 1.5 years and trust me when I came back I didn't even expect this. I had 100+ steem power when I came back and there was a regret that why I left steemit in 2018! I'm really very blessed that steemit team and my fellow steemians helped me a lot to grow up in this platform and now I can dreaming to be an orca (having 50k steem power) in next two years InshaAllah.

Overall my journey was like this that I promised myself not to quit this platform again and my goal was reaching 70 reputation as you can see I'm already there so my goal achieved finally this year. Next goal is being an orca and don't want to look back just would love to go forward with steem and steemit. I've promised myself is that, if crypto will be down and steem price will also down but I will be stick with this platform and wait for the pump. Good days will surely knock my door and I'm a believer.

Hope my experience already encourage many of you and wish to see you all contributing in #steemgrowth so do not make mistake like me as I left this platform for two years and when came back I saw I've missed so many things. Pray for my good luck with steem. Love you all !!!

line1.png

I would like to invite my friends @rosselena @ternuritajessi @zulhendra @ripon0630 @taillah @beetees to take part in it. You can find the contest details right here: Contest Announcement By @meraindia

Friends wish to see you attending this awesome contest asap, Good luck

line1.png

Thanks For Reading

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @shohana1 thank you for the invitation you grow so fast cangratulations

Thanks dear 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44