The August#2 contest by @sduttaskitchen| My creation.

in Incredible India7 days ago (edited)

I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh


The August#2 contest by @sduttaskitchen| My creation.


Pink Gradient Copywriting Tips For Freelancers Blog Banner (3).png
image made Form canva

Greetings, dear friends,,

Color images stimulate and express thoughts. I prefer different colors at different times. However, I have a special weakness for certain colors. Today I'm doing August #2 contest hosted by @sduttaskitchen, a beauty from the Incredible India community. Make something with your favorite colors. Are you ready to participate? Follow my posts to find out about my favorite colors.

mine.PNG Show step-by-step of your creation. mine.PNG

Today I will make a colorful flower base with clay. Many times it is possible to create a great style by using the unnecessary things that are at hand. It eliminates waste on the one hand and gives a great style on the other. All I need to create today's style is a plastic bottle and different colored clay.

image.png


Now take a look at the process to create an amazing style.


STEP - 1
  • First, I cut the bottom of the bottle apart.

image.png


STEP - 2
  • Next, I cut the bottom large piece into smaller pieces. Just like the picture below.

image.png


STEP - 3
  • Now cut the bottom part of the bottle and stick the mouth of the bottle to keep the flower upright.
image.pngimage.png

STEP - 4
  • Now make small balls of different colored clay.

image.png


STEP - 4
  • Now cut each ball of clay thinly and stick it in the bottle. This will create a nice, earthy style.

image.png

This beautiful flower can be placed anywhere. This style can add elegance to any room.

image.png

image.png


mine.PNG You Can use multiple colors, but you have to highlight which one is your favorite color among all colors. mine.PNG

image.png

My favorite color is pink. I have been a big fan of pink since childhood. I say whatever style or something else always comes to mind. However, pink is a favorite color. A color cannot help to bring out beauty or perfect. So here I created this nice style with few color combinations. I hope you like it.


Thank you so much for enjoying my colorful style today to my Steemian friends.

I would like to invite my friends @paholags , @mesola, @nalainzahra , to participate in this contest.


#steemexclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago (edited)

Your country and club hashtags merged please separate them, you also used your country name twice!
@shikhurana

#contestreview

I have already fixed the hashtag. Thank you very much ma'am ♥


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44