Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 - 2023-02-01T023859.372.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I will participate in the Incredible India community Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4 competition. This year's theme is If you get a chance to visit the past with a time machine, which era would you like to dwell in and why. Thank the Incredible India community for choosing such a beautiful topic. Today I will present if I were to travel back in time, which era would I go to and why? I hope you like it.

Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why?

If there is a chance to go to any era of the time machine, people will want to travel back in time. I am no exception. If I am given a chance, I would like to go to the era of the best servant of Allah and our beloved Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH). Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) was born on Monday, 12th Rabiul Awal, in 570 AD.

There are many reasons why I want to go to the age of my beloved Prophet. The Most Merciful Allah sent Prophets and Messengers to this land for the welfare of people and to show them the proper path. To remove the ignorance of the dark age, Allah Almighty sent Muhammad Rasulullah (SAW) as the last, most excellent Prophet and messenger to the world with good character. The Holy Prophet (PBUH) understood that to establish the religion of Islam, he had to stand as an opponent of the entire Arab society because there was no other way to spread and establish Islam except to destroy the foundation of the then leadership.

pexels-muhammed-zahid-bulut-12763155.jpg
source

Islam has given proper dignity and respect to women. The Holy Prophet (PBUH) was particularly concerned about good behavior towards women. He (PBUH) first established the status of women in the world. At present, we claim to be Muslims and the Ummah of the Greatest Prophet, but the teachings of Islam and the ideals of the Greatest Prophet are not seen among us. I want to travel in the time machine to the era of my beloved Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (pbuh) to be educated in the actual teachings of Islam and to see my beloved Prophet like the women of the Prophet's era.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

With whom would you like to travel that era and why?

I must travel with my Prophet (PBUH) because he was a social reformer, justice, brave warrior, efficient administrator, competent statesman, and successful missionary. In her private life, he was very modest in manners. He never humiliated a weak person through harsh words. He would only force a person to do impossible work or challenging responsibilities within his capacity. He was a tremendously generous, modest, and humble personality, a great example and follower of humanity. He is the sole source of good character and greatness. He was the most extraordinary ideal human being of all time, selfless, unassuming, philanthropic, simple, and unassuming.

pexels-adnan-qadri-11836752.jpg
source

If I can lead my life in the vicinity of his image, then I can develop myself as a natural person. I would have had the opportunity to spread Islam like other women companions like my Prophet. I was a partner in spreading Islam along with the Prophet (PBUH).

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you?

If I could compile anything from that era, I would compile the entire Qur'an written down during the time of the Prophet's Messenger. I want to bring to the present age the thing that has been written down the verses of Al-Qur'an. Because by doing this, I want to invite Islam as well as the invitation of the Quran.

pexels-tayeb-mezahdia-318451.jpg
source

In the Holy Qur'an, this duty is sometimes called 'Dawaat,' sometimes it is called 'commanding good deeds and forbidding bad deeds,' sometimes it is called 'admonishment,' sometimes it is called A person who calls to Allah is called in Arabic Dai. The importance of data and the role of a Da'i is immense in building a just society. This method of inviting Rasulullah sallallahu alaihi wa sallam is also declared in the Quran. Allah Ta'ala has also ordered to inform people about this method of calling.

Conclusion

So the Muslim believer should call people to Allah. They were calling others to the truth over truth and justice and trying to prevent others from doing wrong and sin.

May Allah Ta'ala grant the Muslim Ummah the Tawfeek to call people to Allah according to the guidance of the Quran and Sunnah. Grant the Tawfiq of being free from the punishment of Allah by doing the right deeds on the Hadith. Amen.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @tocho2, @elrazi & @jal08 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the Engagement Challenge link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W4| If you get a chance to visit the past with a time machine, which era would you like to dwell in and why

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-120823

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Me encantó tu publicación porque, sería un viaje de conocimiento histórico y, eso es súper encantador.

Esperemos que con el Metaverso, este tipo de viajes se puedan hacer amiga porque, sería muy interesante.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

thank you dear.

 last year 

That era was the best era for Muslims. Good luck for the contest dear. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thank you sister.🥰

 last year 
  • After reading your post I can say that it is amazing. You have beautifully described our beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW. I respect your post and respect you too.

  • You have very nicely mentioned how serious you are about following Allah's Laws in your life, following the steps that are there.

  • Thank you very much for presenting such a beautiful post to us.

 last year 

Thank you so much.🥰

as a guide, towards a better life.. amen

Loading...
 last year 

I respect your wishes. As such, anyone reading your post should respect your wishes. That's because you want to go into the human age that we live by. It is permissible for us to give two gifts. Al Quran and its Sunnah. We need to follow him every moment of his life. He is of AllahHow serious were you in obeying the law, and what are we doing? However, many things can be said. You have mentioned the merits of Muhammad Rasulullah SAW before us in a beautiful way in the post. I like it very much. May God bless you and keep you healthy

 last year 

Hi friend,
You have shared with all sincerity of purpose your preferred era. I may not have known more of your preferred era but you have well written it to attract interest.
Best of luck in your submission

 last year 

Thank you my dear.

In this contest, People are writing about wishes but I never read this type of dream . I am very happy that such people like are still exists who believes in God ( Allah) and want to stay around Allah. Your wishes are around Allah and this mean you are very religious person . I am happy to see your post and wish you good luck for this contest. Hope Allah will fulfill your wishes .

 last year 

Hazrat Muhammad is only one whose teachings we should follow always and it's a fortune to go in that era and to see prophet(SaW)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69