"Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023".

in Incredible India2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 (56).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I hope you all are well by God's grace. Today I'm going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W1 hosted by the Incredible India community. The main topic is "If you were granted three wishes from God, what would your priorities be for 2023." Today I will share with you my wishes and related priorities.


Allah is almighty. We all know that. As Muslims, we always submit our wishes to Allah. And Allah fulfills all the desires of our hearts. Every man lives in the hope of fulfilling his desires. Because people live in hope forever. I also counted all the successes and failures of my previous year and prayed to Allah with a book of hope for the new year.

My First Wish: To live a Healthy Life.

Who does not want to live healthy because our most incredible value in the world is that we can always live healthy and strong? When we are born, God brings us into the world with immunity. I know Everyone has the right to live a healthy life. And this right is in our own hands. We can live a lifetime of healthy life by exercising our willpower. And that must have God's help.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

My Second wish: Have to be patient and hardworking.

Perseverance means laboring with unwavering faith. Patience is the thing that helps me turn my seed of success. Conquering all kinds of adversities takes the form of a new victory. So patience is a unique process of digesting any situation. I pray to my God to give me the patience to build my career through hard work.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

My Third Wish: Perform Hajj.

My third wish is that as a Muslim, every Muslim must perform Hajj at least once in his life. So I also want to perform Hajj. There is Allah's pleasure in it because every Muslim has to perform Hajj and Umrah for the sake of Allah's pleasure. I want to earn the pleasure of Almighty Allah for this obligatory work. All Muslims with sincerity must perform Hajj. So I want God to accept my wish.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Why did I choose these three wishes?

These three desires play a significant role in my life because we have many needs or desires to survive. Every person's desires are different. I also have a need or desire for various things in my life. But out of them, these three are the most important to me. I am presenting the reasons below.

  • Live a healthy life : One of the essential aspects of God's blessings is one's health. Because you will survey how much every person spends their days in pain when they are sick. He who is sick once knows what sickness is. When I see a sick person, I submit myself to Allah. So I chose my well-being as my first desire.

pexels-jill-wellington-39853.jpg
source : pexels

  • Patient and hardworking : To be successful in life, you need patience and hard work. So I want Allah to give me patience. May I work harder to reach my goals? Behind all success is patience. Because Allah loves the patient. My goal is to build a promising career with a good job. I must be patient and diligent in building my position. And that is not possible without the blessings of my God. Also, I hope to create a good position on the Steemit platform. I hope in Allah that He will help me.

  • Perform Hajj : The reason for performing Hajj is only for the pleasure and worship of Allah. By performing Hajj, one can get closer to Allah. I think every Muslim will agree with me. Because all the deeds we perform in our lives are entirely in the hope of Allah's satisfaction. So my 3rd wish is to earn Allah's pleasure by performing Hajj.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do I only want to satisfy myself, or can I make a wish for others?
  • My first wish is not only for me but also for my family. Because if I am healthy, my family will also be healthy. My family also prays for me so that I live a healthy life. So this desire is not mine alone but also involves the satisfaction of my family.

  • My 2nd wish also involves my family. Because a promising career builds a wealthy family, a good job must be friendly and normal and run smoothly so everyone in the family can live beautifully. I am just waiting for time. And this time is spent with patience which, through hard work, brings happiness in life.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3783834.jpg
source : pexels

  • My 3rd wish will work for my satisfaction and peace of mind. Because the importance of Hajj cannot be said, just as there is self-purification in the presence of Allah, there is peace of mind among people. So I want to satisfy myself by fulfilling my desire.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How do I employ this will?
  • I took several steps to get hired on my first wish. I eat a balanced diet every day to lead a healthy life. Don't eat unhealthy food. I follow everything necessary to live healthy and strong. The rest is God's will. I will accept as much sustenance as he allocates to me.

  • I am working hard for my 2nd wish employer. Besides, I dream of building a better life by solving all problems with patience. I am very active in this matter. I want to be hardworking and focused on succeeding in my career. Now And at the end of the day, the rest of the time, I work on Steemit.

  • My 3rd wish is to work harder. Because Hajj is very expensive in our country. So I have been preparing for it for a long. My passport is done. If Allah helps me, then I will go to perform Hajj. In-Shah-Allah.

pexels-haydan-assoendawy-2895295.jpg
source : pexels
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclusion

I will get these three wishes from God one day. Just wait for patience and time. I know God does not let anyone down. And if you hope to get it from your heart, surely God will fulfill your wishes. I also know God will help me fulfill my three priorities for 2023.

I would like to invite my friends @enamul17, @mdkamran99 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the Engagement Challenge link

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister for inviting me. I will try to Participate in this contest soon. You have share some beautiful desire to us. Hope your wishes will fulfill one day Inshaallah. Best of luck sister. 🥰

 2 years ago 

thank you brother.

Loading...
 2 years ago 
  • Thank you so much, you have so beautifully asked your Creator for 3 things. Out of them I liked the 3rd one more.

  • All of us Muslims should have the desire to perform Hajj. Many Muslims here have asked for three things, but I have not seen anyone share the desire to perform Hajj.

  • That's why I am personally very happy to see your post. Be well, be healthy, may your wishes be fulfilled, Amin

3q52Dkr5nBe3kDiHrk4F3qdzX6E5VuVcCcF7TDQDco37AUsMDxK7aJ1uasvrAaBSP6D1NgNuBSX2m.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother. I am very optimistic about performing my Hajj in the future. I want to do Hajj at least once in my life. Please pray for me brother, may Allah help me to fulfill my wish. Stay well, stay healthy.

 2 years ago 

yeah of course, i will pray it for you. and you also for me

 2 years ago 

Sure brother.

 2 years ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Con el favor de Dios, vas a cristalizar tus proyecciones para este 2023. Mantente firme en todos estos y trabaja diariamente en ellos porque, eres capaz de lograr estas cosas y muchísimas mas.

Un fuerte abrazo amiga💚

 2 years ago 

Pray for me sister that I may reach my goal. Big hugs to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80