You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desafío de participación de Steem-T12/W2|Me encantaría preferir un estilo de vida de pueblo

in Incredible Indialast year

Greetings friend,
You have chosen the city lifestyle despite knowing that living in the city has its many disadvantages. I have to live in the city for my career. But in return I waste my precious time due to traffic every day. But I have to endure it for my better career buildup.

Thank you very much for your great publication. I appreciate your feedback and wish you the best in the competition. success

Sort:  

Thank you, friend, for commenting, if like everything there are advantages and disadvantages, in the city you can study and prepare for a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55