Incredible India monthly contest August#2 |My best and worst memories of life.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

▶️Assalamualaikum▶️


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

▶️Introduction: -

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest from incredible India community. The name of the contest is Incredible India Monthly Contest August#2 |My best and worst memories of life. . I really like the theme of this contest.
Memories are always sweet. A person can never forget the day he left, nor should he forget the day he passed away.

m.jpg
Pixabay

Memories help us navigate the days ahead. We often make many mistakes along the way. We can learn from the mistakes made in the past. If we are faced with the same actions today or in the future, we can be careful. At that time, we will know what is right to do, and why it is not right to do that.
This is why it is said that past memories help people to become better people.
I am trying to elaborate a bit.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

▶️Do you think memories are helpful to enhance ourselves as good human beings? Describe how?

I think that I have done such a thing without understanding that it was a big mistake for me to do it. I have suffered a lot socially and economically while doing it. Another work of that type or similar type has appeared on our way. Now I have to do this work too. I will now have the opportunity to sort out where I made mistakes in the last work. I can carry out the work by being careful about those mistakes.

image.png
Source

Hopefully, by doing this I won't have the chance to make a mistake and also not have to be socially embarrassed.
It is said that memory helps you to become a better person.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

▶️Share your best and worst moments of life which are still kept in your memories alive.
Best happy memory in my life: -

Probably from 1996 or 1997. I studied in honors the first year. I did not think that I would work. I study and spend time in my elder brother's shop, I do sales there.
A friend from my school days came to me to talk. We were sitting together and chatting. One of my friends suddenly offered me a job.
I also agreed without considering anything.
I thought maybe he was joking. But no, he wasn't. The proof came the next day.
He told me to prepare my biodata the next morning. I also prepared the biodata quickly.

image.png
Pixabay

Two friends went for the interview. It's a membership club. Part-time job. Duty from afternoon to 11 p.m. I took the job.
Among the many memories of my life, this small incident is the best memory for me. Because my first job, my first salary was a separate joy. I feel like I'm not the little one anymore, now I can earn too. It's like I got a big promotion.
That's why I can never forget this memory and you are the best memory for me.

My Worst memory in my life: -

The time was probably the year 2013. I was unemployed. I had a grocery store.
Borrowed a lot. There are no goods in the shop. So, there is no sale. I can't do any shopping in the family. I see darkness in my eyes. I can't find any way to eat two meals with my family.

image.png
Pixabaly

I am telling a small incident of one day. One day there is not even a little rice in the house. I can't even manage from anywhere. All the family including children are waiting when I will go to the market. But I don't see anyway. I sat till 11 pm when I couldn't find anyway, some pollau rice was in the shop. I had rice so I went home. Pollau was cooked. Potatoes were boiled at home. I had pollau with potato filling. As far as I know, no one ate these two items together. I went to eat that day with my family.
I can never forget this terrible memory.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

▶️Share your experience with those memories, How do you deal with those situations?
My first memory was of joy.

The joy of getting a job. I am still working. However, I was unemployed for a few years after quitting my job. After that, I am working again. Alhamdulillah, I am fine now.

My second memory was of my bad moments.

When I could not run the shop anyway, I left the shop. Worked in a utility shop for a few days. Also trying to get a job. After many attempts, I got a job in a steel mill. It was 2015. I am still in the steel mill. Name my company. Rani Re-Rolling Mills. Alhamdulillah I am fine now. This is how I spent my days.

image.png
Pixabay

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

▶️Which lessons did you learn from those situations?

I have learned from my hardships that my financial strength is my greatest strength. I have no money, I have no friends, no relatives. You must always handle your situation yourself. You must trust in God. You must not lose heart. You must maintain faith. Then inshallah success will come.

image.png
Pixabay

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

▶️Conclusion:-

As good times come in life, bad times also come. In all situations, you have to give yourself courage, you have to face the situation with courage.

image.png
Source

That's it for today. Looking forward to your feedback on my experience.
I invite three friends @goodybest @dream.socialclub @mahadisalim
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আপনি আপনার জীবনের প্রথম আয় ও চরম দুর্দিনের কথা বলছেন। খুব মন খারাপ হলো আপনার কষ্টের কথা শুনে।

তবে সবচেয়ে বড় বিষয় হল আপনি আপনার জীবন থেকে শিক্ষা নিয়েছেন এবং পড়ে যাওয়ার পরে বারবার উঠে দাঁড়িয়েছেন। এজন্য আপনি হতে পারবেন নিশ্চয়ই সফল।আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা থাকলো। প্রতিযোগিতা আপনি ভালো করবেন এই আশা করছি।

@hasnahena apu, thank you very much for your valuable comments. Yes, I struggled for a long time. I think this is called life, where sorrow and happiness live together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83