Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists.

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the sweetest moments of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my blog. I welcome you all from the core of my heart.

png_20230607_095911_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Do you believe God and evil power exists? in Incredible India by @meraindia . This is a very debatable topic, and we can have a healthy debate on it. Let's me share my views on it without wasting any time.

There are thousands of religions in the world. Each religion has it's own believes, and disbelieves. Lots of religion have lots of similarities, many religions have many difference. The most prior thing is to give respect to other's religion. Everyone one in the world has a free well of adopting any religion. He/She should be given the right of choosing, and selecting it. Even if someone wants to become an atheist, this is his free well.

For me being a Muslim, I consider myself the very much blessed one. I love my religion, and I do believe in it's believes, and don't believe in it's disbelieves. This is my choice, my free well, and I pray Allah subhana watalla to make keep me muslim till my last breath. Yeah this is very much true that my love for my religion is extreme, it has no limitations, but at the same time I do respect all the other religions of the world. My religion taught me to respect every human, his believes and disbelieves. So this is my duty to give respect to other's people religion.

Do you believe God and evil power exists? Explain?

20230607_101057.jpg
Source

Islam is very much clear cut about the believe on existence of God. So being a muslim I have a strong believe in the existence of God. For us Muslims God is the ultimate power. He is the Almighty. No one can match his power, his mightiness. He has all the control of the universe. So our religion is incomplete without believing on these ideologies.

However, we muslims also have believe on on evil spirit, or evil power. It does exist. It's resemblance is toward satan, and all the other devils. Evil spirit have interference in one's life. They can make your life worse, if they catch you. In Islam we have a solution for, and is called "Zakar". Zakar mean remembering God, reacting his verses, call him with his beautiful names.

The concept of evil spirits, or evil power is very vivid in Islam. There is a famous incident, our Holy Prophet (SAW) was hit upon these evil spirits. Someone has done black magic on Him(SAW). It has a great effect on prophet Muhammad (SAW). It greatly effected His(SAW) health, which later on he recovered.

Have you ever felt any supernatural power? Describe

20230607_102044.jpg
Source

I have experienced lots of supernatural things in my life. I belong to a hilly area, with huge black mountains. The population of our village was not that much when I was child (Now it's pretty populated). Night of winters, and afternoon of summer used to be very creepy there. We have lots of famous stories regarding supernatural things. Even my own family members witness it. But I want to share my own personal story about it.

It was summer, afternoon time. we were playing in one of our relatives house. The house was empty, because they were shifted to Peshawar. While playing the ball went outside the house. I was fielding near by the door, so I have to went out. I was faching the ball, and suddenly I saw a man standing near an old Tomb, wearing an Arabic dress . I ignored him, but when I picked the ball and turn my head to see him again, I saw nothing. That man has disappeared. I rush to the house and told the story to my cousin and friends. They all said yes we heard alot about it, and some of them claimed that they have saw it before too. We were too much frightened, quit the game, and run away from there.

It was an unusual experience for me at that time. For too many days I avoided going to that place.

Share your perspective about the power of God and Evil

I have already mentioned that being a muslim it's my believe that God is the super power. He is the Almighty, the greatest. I think this perspective is logical too, because if a single cup of tea can't be made without the creator, then how the whole universe can be created with a creator. It's mean their is someone who has created the entire universe with his own power. That power is running the whole system of the universe.

However, the existence of evil is cook sure too. Their power do exist in the universe. Le me support my statement with an argument. I think that human is very peaceful, calm and cool, loving creature by nature, but it is devil's force which makes him bad, criminal, and siner. I believe all the bad things in the universe exist because of the evil spirits, the devil, the Satan. There solo aim is to disturb the peace of a human being, and make human Rabelais to his God.


4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rHakWwGTA27rNEdJ5FMNmUNdQXCPg2afkfMRj3oZsmHPBdH2cvU2g9cFYwPZwcKmiCEbMVa8WfJeMa4HN...ckgLHvSF8tF6Pac1fXyBrQuqg3GcdHWuCsjJqFFnTMWfazUQL87VNB8otrWNAvKij2zgjEG3BSfbAxVwMbgZ76BMLC92MoPttUdb5aBHDxcCkPMD3pZU4ETUzr.png

This is a kind of attempt of mine to give you my views about the specific topic Do you believe God and evil power exists?. Hope I have satisfied you with my work. There maybe some points you may disagree with. It is highly appreciated.
See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care

I would like to invite my steemian friends to participate in this Contest and enlighten us with your precious knowledge.

@aliarubab
@nadiaturrina
@artist1111
@uzma4882


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Allah Hafiz

Regards shahid@2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে শুভেচ্ছা জানাই এনগেজমেন্ট চ্যালেঞ্জ পোস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

জেনে ভালো লাগলো যে আপনি প্রশ্নটির উত্তরের সহমত পোষণ করেছেন। আসলে এমন অশুভ শক্তি রয়েছে যার দ্বারা মানুষ ক্ষতিগ্রস্ত হয়। অনেক জিন রয়েছে যারা অনেক দুষ্ট প্রকৃতির হয়ে থাকে তারা মানুষের ক্ষতি করে থাকে। তাদের ক্ষতি থেকে রক্ষা পাওয়ার জন্য আল্লাহতালা তার বন্ধুদেরকে বলে তোমরা আমাকে স্মরণ করো। দোয়া কালাম পড়ে এবং পবিত্র থাকো। এতে তোমরা সেই অশুভ শক্তি থেকে বেঁচে থাকতে পারবে।

যে ঘটনাটি শেয়ার করেছেন আসলে এমন ঘটনা অনেকের সাথেই ঘটেছে। পরবর্তীতে আপনারা সেখান থেকে খেলাধুলা ছেড়ে পালিয়ে গিয়েছেন।

যাইহোক আপনার পোস্ট করে বেশ কিছু অজানা তথ্য জানতে পারলাম আপনার জীবনের ঘটনা সম্পর্কিত। দোয়া রইল অনেক বেশি ভালো থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন।

 last year 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

আপনি সৃষ্টিকর্তাকে বিশ্বাস করেন,, কারণ আপনি একজন মুসলমান। আপনি মনে করেন আল্লাহ ছাড়া তার কোন ইলাহ নেই। এটা একদমই সত্য কথা। আমি আমাদের জীবনের শেষ সময়টুকু পর্যন্ত। আমাদের ইসলাম ধর্মকে বিশ্বাস করব।

গ্রীষ্মকালীন সময় যখন আপনারা একজন আত্মীয়ের বাড়িতে বল খেলতে গিয়েছিলেন। এবং সেখানে গিয়ে আপনারা যখন বল খেলছিলেন। তখন আপনি বল কুড়িয়ে আনার সময়। একজন পাঞ্জাবি পরা লোককে দেখতে পেয়েছেন।

বল কুড়িয়ে নেয়ার পর আপনি যখন ওই লোকটাকে আবারও দেখার চেষ্টা করেছিলেন। তখন সেই লোকটা সেখান থেকে গায়েব হয়ে গেছে। এটা আসলে অনেক ভয়ের একটা ঘটনা।

আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে জানতে পারলাম,, আপনি স্রষ্টা এবং অশুভ শক্তির প্রতি অনেকটাই বিশ্বাস রাখেন।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে প্রতিযোগিতার প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের ব্যাখ্যা,, এত সুন্দর ভাবে দেয়ার জন্য আপনার জন্য। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভালো থাকবেন।

THANK you dear, thanks for your kind and so much precious words

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

I also believe in evil power and god. I was very much interested in these different ideologies. Thanks for writing about this . I always wanted to know about Quran and many more.

Wow that sound cool you want to know about Quran. Thanks for so much respect dear. God bless you.

you mentioned is "Zakar," which means remembering God. By continuously remembering God, seeking His guidance, and following the teachings of Islam, Muslims believe they can protect themselves from the negative influences of evil spirits. best wishes for the contest.keep it up.

Thank you so much sister. Thanks for your kind and precious words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26