Successfully completed the course entitled "Pathway of 8× Dolphin."

in Incredible India8 days ago
1000034322.png

Greetings,

My dear friends of steemit!

Today, I achieved the milestone of reaching the 8th dolphin level.

This morning, I woke up at approximately seven o'clock after experiencing mental stress over the past two days. I have previously mentioned the challenges I face, including managing everything independently and the financial strain of monthly rent payments without assistance. Two days ago, an unexpected event significantly impacted me, and I am still dealing with the repercussions. I have contemplated drastic actions in response.

Despite feeling unwell this morning and taking medication, my condition did not improve. Around 10 am, I experienced nausea and vomiting, later proceeding with my daily chores and worship until 4:30 pm.

IMG_20240905_222857.jpg
(Screenshot before power up steem)

Although I engaged with others on Discord today, I typically do not disclose my personal struggles. I am sharing this here to emphasize my resilience.

Today, I powered up 2000 steem, advancing to the 8th dolphin level, while also planning to withdraw 900 steem to meet upcoming financial obligations, including rent and other expenses due on the 10th of this month.

The current low market value of steem presents challenges, leaving me with limited options due to a lack of alternative income sources. Nevertheless, despite mental, financial, and physical hardships, I persevere in my endeavors on this platform.

IMG_20240905_222942.jpg
IMG_20240905_222931.jpg

IMG_20240905_230940.jpg

(After power up 2000sp I became 8× dolphin 🐬)

Life presents numerous obstacles, and I remain dedicated to my journey here. Although practical challenges and market trends may delay my progress compared to others, I believe that consistency and determination will lead to success.

Even if uncertain of the outcome, I find satisfaction in achieving progress and contributing to the platform without compromising my principles or resorting to selling my SBD.

1000034324.jpg

The challenges of life are diverse and inevitable. By choosing the right path, we receive guidance and support from a higher power(The almighty), enabling us to discern between what to pursue and what to relinquish.

Personally, I have resolved to persist with Steemit whilst distancing myself from individuals who fail to appreciate the true essence of love and the value of relationships.

It is crucial to underscore the significance of consistently following your own path, whether independently or in the company of others.

Your life's journey is deeply personal, and your adversities are known only to a supreme power. I recently experienced a moment of enlightenment and am grateful for the intervention that safeguarded me. The divine recognized my purity. It is essential to maintain a prudent distance from specific individuals.

Thank you for your attention.

1000010907.gif

1000010906.gif

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend!
I am sorry to read that you were not well.
I do hope you are feeling better today.

As for that dolphin, congratulations!
I have three words for you today, never, ever change!
Hugs and kisses!
(づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

 7 days ago 

Love you Mom 😘❣️ for your three words, it really means a lot to me!
Sending you lots of kisses 😘😘 and tons of hugs!🫂🫂🫂🫂🫂🫂
Promise you that I will never change 🙏

Well, you've made me happy with your words.
Arms full of love and kisses for you also.
(づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

Congratulation dear Apu, I wish you more success in this platform. Love you! 🤗❤️😇🥰

 7 days ago 

Awww! Love you too my darling sister and thank you for your wishes and love! I badly needed the same right now!😘💕

 7 days ago (edited)

আপনাকে অভিনন্দন জানাই এই অর্জনের জন্য, আপনাকে দেখেই সততার সাথে পরিশ্রম করা শিখেছি, আপনার এই পথচলা আরও দীর্ঘ হোক আপনি আরো উন্নতর উচ্চ শিখরে পৌঁছে যান, সেই কামনা করি, আশা করি এরকম সাততার সাথেই আপনার আগামীর পথ চলা সুপ্রসারিত হবে।

 7 days ago 

অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা দোয়া রইল উন্নত শিখরে আপনি যেন পৌঁছাতে পারেন। আপনি যে এই প্লাটফর্মে সততা দিয়ে কাজ করছেন তার উজ্জ্বল দৃষ্টান্ত হলো আজকের এই দিনটা। একে একে আঁটি ডলফিন আপনার নামের পাশে যুক্ত হয়েছে। কারো সফলতা দেখে আমার হিংসা হয় না তবে ঈর্ষা হয়। যাতে করে আমিও আপনার মতো এই প্লাটফর্মে সততা দিয়ে কাজ করতে পারি।

Muchas felicidades amiga por ese nuevo encendido que te llevó a obtener un nuevo delfín en tu haber el número 8 para ser más exacto deseo un camino de éxito para ti y que muy pronto llegues a esa pequeña orca

Congratulations dear ,keep the same energy moving ,hardwork pays.

 4 days ago 

Thank you my dear friend for your best wishes ❤️

You are welcome 🤗

 8 days ago 

Amiga @sduttaskitchen muchas felicidades es un logro que se te llevó a fuerza de pura constancia, disciplina y dedicación en la plataforma el trabajo ha dado su fruto y hoy disfrutas de un nuevo delfín en tu monedero que sigan los éxitos amiga

 8 days ago 

A very big congratulations on this great accomplishment

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44