Steem engagement challenge-S12/W3|My first experience of receiving an ample vote on steemit.

in Incredible Indialast year
1000010524.png

Greetings everyone,
Today I am here to participate in the challenge announced in the community.

https://steemit.com/hive-120823/@meraindia/steem-engagement-challenge-s12-w3

Often newbies join this platform after watching some videos where video creators highlight some content that received ample votes.

I mentioned this issue earlier in one of my posts.
Now, I decided to announce the subject so that various newbies can learn about the true side of this platform.

Besides that, they can also get to know how some Steemians achieved the position, and how was their journey.

I also wanted to share my journey and hence, I am here to partake in the challenge.

However, before moving forward I would love to invite @goodybest, @adeljose, and @o1eh to participate in this challenge.



Share your first experience of getting an ample vote on steemit(can share post link- optional).
1000010539.jpg

Pixabay

I commenced my journey as a food blogger because at that time I didn't have any idea about blockchain cryptocurrency;
I was jobless.

rme informed me about steemit and helped me open my account.
I wanted to share my mother's recipes and dedicate to her my journey of blockchain.

I have the recipes, but I couldn't cook each food regularly as I stay alone!
So, initially, I started only to share recipes.

https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@sduttaskitchen/gond-edible-gum-ki-laddu

The first support I received in my recipe.

https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@sduttaskitchen/better-life-with-steem-or-the-dairy-game-or-17th-march-or-special-day-or-spend-out

My first support for the diary game.
1000010521.jpg

Though there are various other recipe posts;
I received ample support.
Here, I shared two distinct topics to which I received ample support.



How were your feelings after getting your first ample support?
1000010523.jpg

When I received my first support, I at least 20 times opened my account to confirm whether it was true or not!

When I received ample support on my diary game, that day I went for my eye check and the support somehow helped me to purchase the spectacle which I am still using.

I started believing that hard work and patience are always praised.

Since then till date I always followed the regulations that are enforced with time.

I worked for more than one year without getting much support but never compromised with quality, nor missed disseminating the posts.



Share your steemit journey and experience; Along with the challenges you faced being a Steemian.
1000010542.jpg

Pixabay

As I cited above when I joined the platform I was jobless and after a certain time, I stopped getting support.
The community where I regularly shared my posts closed all of a sudden.

I faced a financial crisis and whom I helped after a certain time backstabbed me by spending some false allegation!
That not only affected me but those people also whom I invited here.

But, I didn't give up because I had faith that, the almighty knew the truth and my honesty.
I do not need to justify myself, time will reveal the truth automatically.

Many people who unnecessarily harassed me left the platform.
I believe that time always brings the truth.
All I can say is if we are pursuing the rectitude path, we don't need to justify ourselves.

Earlier, I also spoke of my journey with steemit is like riding a roller coaster.



Share a few suggestions required to follow, and some need to avoid here.
1000010544.webp

Pixabay

  • Never follow shortcuts.

  • Always keep yourself updated.

  • Keep patience, and always be active.

  • Participate in the various contests and challenges.

  • Share insightful comments.

  • Avoid plagiarism, spamming, and abuse.

  • Share different types of creative writing.

  • Never compromise with quality.

  • The first six months only focus on learning, rather than on votes.

  • Votes are not guaranteed, if someone say so, change your path.

These are a few things, now coming to my mind.
Feel free to contact me if you have any other questions.

That's all about from my side. Enjoy your writing and continue your journey here.

1000001376.gif

1000001430.gif

Sort:  

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08
Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September

Curated by - @deepak94

 last year 

Thank you so much my friend for this encouraging support 🙏

Its great to know you come from the circle of friends of rme. Specially when he invited you on this platform. I see you as a hardworking person, from start, as you started with food blogging and then slowly you invited great users on platform. A true recruiter.
Indeed there is mo shortcut to follow, always we have to work, and work for achieving our goals.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Es muy bueno leerte, tu experiencia nos puede servir a todos, porque en Steemit aprendemos mucho de cada persona y sus vivencias. Recibir grandes votos en Steemit nos llena de alegría y son sin duda una bendición sobre todo cuando Steemit se convierte en la única fuente de dinero que tenemos.

Es bueno que a pesar de todo lo que tuviste que pasar, hayas seguido adelante, confiando en que la verdad saldría a la luz.
Y hoy estés ocupando un gran lugar en la plataforma. Estoy de acuerdo con usted debemos siempre confiar y más si la verdad está en de nuestro lado.

Bendiciones

Loading...
 last year 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ,, প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

স্টিম প্লাটফর্মে অংশগ্রহণ করার পর থেকে,, আপনার পথ চলা এতটা সহজ ছিল না। আপনি কঠোর পরিশ্রমের দ্বারা আজকে আপনি এই জায়গায় পৌঁছেছেন। এটা আপনি আমাদের সাথে সবসময় শেয়ার করেন। এরপর আপনি আমাদের জন্য,, কিছু গুরুত্বপূর্ণ পরামর্শ রেখেছেন।

অবশ্যই চেষ্টা করব,, আপনার পরামর্শ গুলো মেনে সঠিকভাবে সব সময় কাজ করার জন্য। কারণ আপনি সবসময় আমাদের ভালো চান। আর আমিও চাই আপনার পরামর্শ গুলো মাথায় রেখে স্টিম প্লাটফর্মে টিকে থাকার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48