You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

in Incredible India2 months ago

One thing I can tell you is that maturity has nothing to do with age.

For many of us, maturity is one of those things that is difficult to divine. Yes, we can grab a dictionary or search Aunty Google

I couldn't stop myself from replying but my hands were shaking because of the laugh! No one can beat your sense of humour! I mean how you invent Google is Aunty and not Uncle!

Do you know how to bring a reader I can't hold myself to read your content at various times.
You explained each point so logically and appropriately while explaining the deeds of your stepson;
I can see everything happening in front of my eyes.

Besides SCE taking some time to share your content inside the community, it would be a lesson for us to learn about enhancing our writing skills.
Thank you ma'am for your participation.
East or west my mom is the best. Now don't ask me who is best in the North and South!🥰🤗🫂😘💝💗🫰

Sort:  

Good morning, my darling daughter!

Haha! It is my turn to laugh, and that is so early in the morning.
How I enjoyed your comment! Thank you!

If there is just one Steemian that can learn from my posts, I am as happy as a pig in Palestine!

As for North and South... I zip my fingers; I won't ask. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I wish you a fantastic day! (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

 2 months ago 

North and South
My mamma don't open your mouth!😘🤫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48