You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W3|My first experience of receiving an ample vote on steemit

in Incredible India10 months ago

Now in India, it's 4:11 a.m. and still, I awakened and that is my habit after finishing all the work I read some posts. From the beginning, I have habituated to the same;
and whatever I learned today, is because of this reading habit.

Now, while following my same routine, I stopped after watching this post.
I don't know about others but this post motivated me a lot.

There are two shades I found in this post.
One is to learn from your mistakes.
Second, once you learn the lesson, never forget it.

My selection of this topic was successful because I intended to motivate various newbies.

Right now, after sharing this comment;.
I will pledge to obey the above-mentioned points you guided @patjewell ma'am.
Thank you for your participation.

Sort:  

Awh thank you! 🎕

I cannot tell you how you've touched my heart with these words. Call me a softy. I know I am. If I can cry watching Pinocchio, I am allowed to get a tear or two in my eye while reading your comment.

The most valuable lessons are to be learned on this platform, but unfortunately, so often they are missed.
I always thought I knew a lot. My Steemit road has taught me so much more.

I wish you all the best for your Steemit road.
Just keep on doing what you are doing, as so many Steemians will follow as they have so much respect for you.

 10 months ago 

All I can say, this world need more people like you ma'am.
Always stay blessed and healthy.
Tons of kisses 😘 and hugs 🤗

Awh thank you!
Tons of hugs and kisses right back at you! (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46