Photography of nature- The unbeatable beauty|Club75

in Incredible India2 years ago

IMG-20211206-WA0014.jpg

(Sikkim)

Dear friends,
How are you all? I hope you all are enjoying your Sunday with your family and friends.

Today I am here with some photographs of the nature. We often talk about beauty and compare someone with something to explain their beauty.

But whenever I get an opportunity to visit nature I can't find anything to compare it's beauty.

Those who follow my content must know that I spent thirteen years in siliguri. A place in North Bengal (India).

For that reason I visited Darjeeling and Gangtok couple of times.

Often people argue about two places like which I'd more beautiful Ocean or hills.

If you personally ask me I like both but hilly areas are my weakness, because whenever I stand in the sea shore I find myself very small.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

(Andaman)

Often we show our pride because of the amount of wealth we carry, because of our power and position.

But look at the ocean it carries so many power within it but never show pride for that; it gives shelter to several big creatures but never show off anyone anything.

A large ship can immersed inside it, and we know about the incidents of Titanic.

It still stay calm and cool but once it lost Patience can bring Tsunami.

I learn from mountain to stand straight no matter what is your situation.
I leaned how to stay calm when several challenges will come to the way of my journey. Like mountain carrying snow.

Mountain teach me never show pride na matter how successful you become in your life.

So, with these photographs I would like to say, knowledgeable people admire others knowledge but never show pride for their self knowledge.

That's all for today, I hope you like the photographs that I shared today. Stay connected.

Also, Stay blessed, healthy and happy.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59