Incredible India monthly contest of August #2| My opinion about the community system!

in Incredible India3 days ago (edited)
1000033620.png

Honestly! I've not been feeling well physically for the last few days! Though consumed a lot of medicine;
but then, I couldn't prevent myself from performing my duties related to the community, and today I thought of participating in the community contest POST LINK

Before stepping forward, let me invite some interesting people who might enlighten this contest through their thoughts.
@inspiracion, @irawandedy, and @solaymann are three friends who are running their communities;
They can share their views related to the subject!



Are you for or against the community system on the steemit platform? Share your opinion with proper rationale!
1000001560.png

Indeed!
I am not against but in the
'For'
of the community system in the steemit platform.

Good, bad, or ugly! We all need a family! Isn't it? It's not that our viewpoints always match.
Sometimes, we infrequently see a few relatives, and for some relatives, we often dwell in their place!

But we can't overlook and say they are not part of our families!
We also welcome them when they visit our home.

Communities are like our relatives, according to my perspective.

Some visit infrequently through contests, and some regularly generate content in a particular community, as I cited above, though an example!

If anyone requires support at that point, many relatives(communities, curators) come forward to hold hands, and at that point, they forget all conflicts!

That's the best part of the community. A few days before, I saw one of our relatives!
Let me share one post link for those who haven't read it yet!

1000033669.jpg
(Screenshot taken from the account of wox-helpfund)

To understand my reasoning behind supporting the community system

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@wox-helpfund/wox-helpfund-donates-500-steem-to-tinochka2-to-help-her-with-chemotherapy-expenses

Please read the post and feel from inside how communities stay beside sc01 and sc02.

Our community also pursues the identical and, at one point
we also stayed beside one of our moderators;
who were in need, but the problem is some people don't love to discuss personal issues
and in that matter, no one can come forward with support.

It also steadfast necessities and situations carry value,
accordingly, these communities work genuinely.



Do you think communities hold any significance for newbies and other users? How?
1000033674.jpg
(Screenshot of the community)

Four years ago, when I first joined the Steemit platform,
Everything felt unfamiliar to me!

Today, I owe all my knowledge to the extraordinary communities. Back then, I had no idea about platforms like Discord!
At that time, WOX and BOI were working in a systematically. WOX is still performing but the other one shutdown
When my account faced a phishing attack, @xpilar supported me through comments;
My member tag was mistakenly bore back, and instead of a member tag,
I got a suspicious spammer!🙄

1000033676.jpg
(One of my first subscribed community)

I won't reveal the name of the person who gave me that tag🙊 because now we are good friends! xpilar comprehended the problem and restored it.

I'm grateful for that. Choosing BOI was significant to me as it represented my region. From July 14, 2020, to August 27, 2024;
I consistently shared content. My learning journey began through comments, and later, I discovered Discord. I vividly recall;
My conversations with @cryptokannon;
where I shared my work with an NGO.

I love connecting with people from different regions to continue learning and growing. Over these four years, I haven't had ceremonious sleep, according to my country's time, as after finishing my responsibilities, I dedicate time to reading posts in various languages. It has become a part of my daily routine.

Because of the help and guidance of communities through comments;
I gathered knowledge about this platform.

All I learned during these four years is

'patience is the only key to success!'
And a person who wants to learn can do it by making an exertion to increase their reading conventions.

So, yes!
According to my perspective, communities are a beneficial source of communication, guidance, and learning (now, almost every community has a Discord channel).



If all communities quit operating on the steemit platform, do you manage yourself on this platform? Share your opinion.
1000001588.png

I don't think that would happen ever
touch wood!
🤞

However, all I believe and was taught by my parents;

everything happens;
That happens for our own good!

We never know what's going to happen to us after a second! Because the future is unpredictable. Unfortunately! I am not an astrologer nor a numerologist!

But, all that I believe is if any modifications come in the future, that will carry something positive for us. Though my blood group is A+
but I like to be B+!😄

I hope my friends understand my sense of humor!

Like numerous others, I will also outlive that's my expectancy. I am managing myself from childhood till date;
So I will in the future!
Though management was never my subject!😂

1000010907.gif

1000010906.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51