Incredible India monthly contest December #1|My resolution 2024.

in Incredible India7 months ago
New Years Resolution Notes Resolution Instagram_20231206_191616_0000.png

Only a few days remain in 2023, and we are all set to be ready to welcome the new year 2024.
End of the year, we all make some resolutions that we try to follow for the rest of the year. Sometimes, we succeed, but sometimes not.

So, I thought through this contest;
let's make some resolutions for the upcoming year.
And for that, I am here to participate in this contest.

Post link

To participate in this contest, I would love to welcome @wilmer1988, @goodybest, and @heriadi.



What resolution do you make and follow for the upcoming year?
  • This year, I made not one but five resolutions.
    Come on! It's twelve months, and five resolutions are not an ample deal!

My first resolution:-

  • I will read and reach more posts, rather than this year.
    Because for me reading is a good habit to enhance ourselves.

As I mentioned earlier, whatever I learned about blockchain, most of the things I acquired by reading various content.

Now, I do not get time to read books!
Reading posts would somehow assist me in continuing my habit.


My second resolution:-

  • Eating healthy food on time.

As I stay alone, I often skip food and irregular about the same habit.
That is already impacting me from the inside.
Regularly, I am required to consume some medicine, and when I do not take food precisely,
somehow, the side effects of those medicines impact my body and mind.
Late raising is one convention that I also need to overcome.


My third resolution:-

  • Exercise and get fit.

Because of late raising, I couldn't retire from bed early;
and that is the reason my morning walk had gone for a toss for a long time! In the evening, I have to conclude some tasks inside the community. Hence, I can't even persist in my evening walk.

Everything is co-related.

Because I ought to manage all content shared from the community account besides writing self-content and curation;
and all these assignments operating single-handed, I couldn't get time to look at my health.


orca-295051_1280.webp

Pixabay

My fourth resolution:-

  • Reach the path of orca.

This year, I concluded the halfway of orca;
but in the upcoming year, I would love to reach the path of orca.

There is a proverb:-

Little drops of water make the mighty ocean.

To be a founder and admin of this community;
I need to perform some responsibility to encourage users by providing rewards for various activities.

Therefore, it might take time.
But I will try to perform my level best to achieve the resolution.


My fifth resolution:-

  • Enjoy life without alcohol(optional).

In this single life, we need to fulfill some wishes that can give us pleasure from the inside.

IMG20231021200642.jpg

Though I am not an alcoholic, I consume it occasionally! Hence, this last resolution is on my optional list. That doesn't mean I will not try to avoid it.
But might be failing because of the circumstances;
Thus, this resolution is on my optional list.



How would your resolution be useful for you and others? Describe.
new-year-8431887_1280.webp

Pixabay

All my resolutions are co-related.

For example-

  • If I read more posts, that somehow enables me to be more acquainted, and I can be able to coach others too.

  • Simultaneously, if I will be fit from inside and outside;
    My focus on the community and platform will increase;
    that will be impactful for all.

If we want to take appropriate care of others,
We must take care of ourselves first.

  • Increasing power will help users to get more support;
    and that would even be beneficial for newbies.


Do you think the resolution is essential to overcome something? Justify your answer.
new-years-day-5349018_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Life is incomplete without setting goals.
Therefore, in my perspective, resolutions oblige us to be more focused.

We might not achieve all we decide to follow!
But if we have an unambiguous vision about our resolutions,
we can pursue them.

Determination is one thing that at least accomplishes some of our wishes.

That was all about my resolutions. I would love to know about my steemit friends' resolutions for the upcoming year, 2024.

I9Ws6mn5yoT8JYcTf1.gif

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1R3nByagojBFK9X9VyMfrNoTUUqjGSvWpqdmMgU31CjnNeqLcAbmdrcdhwjg36qCE8hXx2eEL9gcF5xj7.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

আপনার রেজোলিউশন সম্পর্কে জানতে পেরে অনেক বেশি অবাক হলাম। আসলেই আপনি একা থাকার কারণে খাবার প্রতিনিয়ত বানাতে পারেন না। আসলে এত পরিমাণে কাজ করেন যে খাবার বানানোর সময়টা কখন যে চলে যায়। সেটা আপনি বুঝতেও পারেন না। তাই সঠিকভাবে খাবার না খাবার কারণে আপনার শরীরের মধ্যে নানা ধরনের সমস্যা সৃষ্টি হয়েছে। আশা করি আপনি এই অভ্যাসটা পরিবর্তন করবেন। এবং সঠিকভাবে প্রতিনিয়ত খাবার তৈরি করে সময় মত খাবার খেয়ে নেবেন।

আপনি সর্বদাই আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করে থাকেন।আপনি অনেক বেশি বই পড়তেন, কিন্তু এখন বই পড়ার সময় না থাকার কারণে। আপনি প্রতিনিয়ত নতুন নতুন পোস্ট পরিদর্শন করে অনেক কিছু বুঝতে পারেন। আসলেই সত্যি নতুন নতুন বিষয় যখন আমরা পোস্ট পড়ি তখন নিজেরা অনেক কিছু অধ্যায়ন করতে পারি। প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...

Reading your posts got me to know you better even if we didn't meet in person, good luck with your contest in your own community

 7 months ago 

আপনার নতুন বছরের প্রত্যাশা গুলো সম্পর্কে জানলাম। বেশিরভাগই আপনার স্বাস্থ্য সংক্রান্ত। এ থেকে বুঝতে পারলাম আপনি কমিউনিটির প্রতি দায়িত্ব পালন করতে নিজের শরীরের দিকে নজর দেওয়ার ও সময় পান না। অনিয়মিত হয়ে গেছে আপনার ঘুম, খাওয়া-দাওয়া। বিভিন্ন সময় আমরা এটা পর্যবেক্ষণও করেছি। তাই নতুন বছরে আপনার পরিকল্পনা হচ্ছে আরো বেশি বই পড়া, ঠিক সময়ে খাওয়া, ব্যায়াম করা ও নিজেকে সুস্থ সবল রাখা। সবশেষে অ্যালকোহল মুক্ত জীবন যাপন করা।

সবগুলো প্রত্যাশা পূরণ করতে পারলে আপনি শারীরিক ও মানসিকভাবে অত্যন্ত সুস্থ সবল হয়ে উঠবেন। আমরাও চাই আপনার এই প্রত্যাশা গুলো পূর্ণ হোক।আপনি আরো দ্বিগুণ কর্মোদ্যম নিয়ে আমাদের মধ্যে অবস্থান করবেন। ভালো থাকবেন দিদি

 7 months ago 

আমাদের জীবনটা সত্যিই অদ্ভুত জীবন ।এখানে দিন-রাত যতই পরিশ্রম করে না কেন দিনশেষে সেই আমি একাই হয়ে যাই। আপনারা একাকীত্ব জীবনে অনেক দায়িত্ব পালন করতে হয় ।

কমিউনিটির অ্যাডমিন হিসেবে আপনাকে অনেক দায়িত্ব পালন করতে হয় ।যার জন্য আপনি নিজের শরীর স্বাস্থ্যের দিকে নজর দিতে পারছেন না।

আগামী বছরের রেজোলিউশন হিসেবে আপনি পাঁচটি রেজোলিউশনে ভাগ করেছেন ।আপনার প্রতিটি রেজোলিউশন খুবই যুক্তিযুক্ত। যা আপনার সাথে সাথে আমাদের সকলের পালন করা উচিৎ।

আপনি বই পড়তে পছন্দ করেন এটা সব সময় শুনেছি । নতুন কিছু সৃষ্টি করতে হলে আগে নিজেকে দক্ষ করে নিতে হবে । আপনার কাছ থেকে প্রতিনিয়ত আমরা তা শিখছি।

আমি ঈশ্বরের কাছে প্রার্থনা করি আপনার রেজোলিউশন গুলো পূর্ণ হোক এবং আপনি অতি শীঘ্রই আপনার নির্দিষ্ট লক্ষ্যে পৌঁছে পারেন । আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

 7 months ago 

আপনি এমন একজন কর্মব্যস্ত মানুষ সারাদিনে, আপনি কমিউনিটির পিছনে এত এত সময় দিতে হয় নিজেকে নিয়ে বারবার সময়টুকু আপনার কাছে থাকে না।,

তবে আপনার আগামী বছরের পরিকল্পনা শুনে আমার বেশ ভালো লেগেছে, আপনি নতুন বছরের পরিকল্পনার মধ্যে রেখেছেন, ঠিকমতো খাওয়া দাওয়া করা, বই পড়া ,শারীরিক সুস্থতা। আমি আশা রাখছি আগামী বছর থেকে আপনি এই পরিকল্পনা অনুযায়ী দিন কাটাবেন কেননা আমি একজন সাধারণ ইউজার হিসেবে,, বলবো আমাদের কমিউনিটির এডমিন ম্যামের অবশ্যই সার্বক্ষণ সুস্থ থাকা প্রয়োজন,,,,

কারণ আমি মনে করি আপনি আমাদের অভিভাবক,,, আপনার জন্য রইল হৃদয়ের গহীন থেকে অনেক অনেক প্রার্থনা আগামী বছরের পরিকল্পনা অনুযায়ী যেন কাজ করতে সক্ষম হন। আপনার প্রতিযোগিতার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

I am really worried about your health. In my opinion, you should give more priority to your second and third resolutions. The more we read, the more we learn—you are absolutely right. I request you to give some more time to yourself for the betterment of your health. "जान है तो जहान है."

 7 months ago 

ম্যাডাম প্রথমে আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই ২০২৪ সালের আপনার নতুন পরিকল্পনা আমাদের কাছে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার পরিকল্পনা পড়ে আমি অনেক উপকৃত হয়েছি।

আমি মনে করি সুস্বাস্থ্য সকল সুখের মূল তাই আমাদের যত কাজ থাকুক না কেন যত বাধা-বিপত্তি থাকুক না কেন নিজের স্বাস্থ্যের প্রতি খেয়াল রাখা খুবই জরুরী।

আমি আপনার মুখ থেকে অনেকবার শুনেছি যে আপনি খাওয়াই অনিয়মিত বাড়িতে ঠিকমত রান্না করেন না বেশি অংশ সময় বাইরের খাবার খেয়ে থাকেন । যাদের ভিতরে এই অভ্যাসটা রয়েছে সকলের এ অভ্যাসটি পরিবর্তন করা উচিত অন্তত নিজের স্বাস্থ্যের জন্য।

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান পরিকল্পনা আমাদের কাছে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51