Incredible India Contest #5|Share the memorable incident of your student life by @sduttaskitchen|Club75

in Incredible India2 years ago

image.png

Dear friends,
How are you all? I hope you all are great and taking proper care of yourselves.
Today I am here to share one of my memorable incidents among several occurrences of my student life.

I am not at all a tranquil person; I am all-time mischief by nature.
Now, my friskiness comes out through several jokes;
Often my elder sister advises me to join a comedy show!

I imply now that I am not that naughty! But when I was a student at that time! Almost every alternative day;
my neighbors come to my parents with several complaints about me. I mean;
At that time, I had done several physical mischievous things.

Anyway, one incident that I still remember and think that I was a bit harshly acted that time.

Before sharing the incident, let me tell you that I always love cleanliness, though my mother never permitted us to do any household errands.

Because she always told us to concentrate on studying when the right time would come;
she would teach us everything.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

But life had another plan for us, and when our stepmother entered our life;
After my mother's demise, everything changed. Without training, I learned everything without complaint.

But before that, people often found me at the top of the tree rather than on land. I always love to eat fruits sitting on a tree.

How can I forget about our ancestors! Of course, I am talking about monkeys!

Today the incident I am going to share with you happened when I was in the tenth standard.

My secondary examination was going on;
and my father went to the school and carried me up from the examination hall.

While entering my lane,
I noticed from a far away that a boy was searching for marble;
from the mud that was kept in the side of the drain.

My father understood that I was going to do something with that boy, so he alerted me and told me not to do anything with him.

But I told my father to go home and let me handle the situation.

I was angry because that dirt was again going to the drain because of that boy's activity;
so I went close to the boy silently and caught him red-handed.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

The boy was scared to see me all of a sudden;
because I told you about my reputation earlier.

Anyway, I caught his other hand and asked him to put his dirty hand inside his mouth, and after that, I will let him go;
Until he did that, I would not let him go.

He cried, but I didn't let him go;
as long as he put his muddy hand in his mouth. My father asked me several times to let him go, but I didn't listen to him either!

And after that incident, whenever the boy looked at me in front of my house;
He covered his face with his t-shirt and then crossed my place.

That was the incident even now when I think, I laugh a lot and also feel bad for that boy;
but come on, I was also a child at that time!

Apart from that stealing fruits, and flowers from others' gardens were the daily work of our group.

I was the team leader, and whatever order I passed to my gang they followed them.
That's all about some incidents of my student life.

I am looking forward to seeing some more posts related to the subject and for that, I would like to invite @piudey, @shohana1, and @dayographix to the contest.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks for your invitation, I already resteem the contest to take part in it. Sounds you have good memories of student life, I don't have any original photo of those days.

 2 years ago 

Sharing original photo is not mandatory, please read the rules once again. I would love to see your post.

thanks dear for your kind consideration and invitation. Would love to take part in it asap!

I will surely participate in the contest

 2 years ago (edited)

I hope this time I will see your post, thank you.

I could not stop laughing at your post. You were the big girl in School that bosses smaller ones around. Hahaha. This is a normal scene in every school.

But I hope you have outgrown it. But, what will you say if one of you children inherits that trait?
Hmmm like ....... Like mother.

Nice entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97