I reached the path to becoming a Dolphin 🐬| 100% power up set for this post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)
png_20221012_132527_0000.png
(Better late than never )

Dear steemians,

Better late than never, often we hear this proverb, and today I am glad to announce that;
I reached the path to becoming a Dolphin and am on the way to becoming the double dolphin.

Several people joined after me, but they were able to grow faster than me, and there are several reasons behind it.

First reason:-

Steemit is my only source of income, as I stay in a rented house and manage all expenses alone.

The second reason:-

When I joined this platform two years before;
At that time, there was no club system.

When I heard about the club, then I managed to maintain club75, though it was not at all an easy job for me because of the first reason;
but after entering the club, I try my best to increase my power.

Now let me share with you how I managed to increase my power:-

  • I regularly share at least one post, no matter the situation.

  • I regularly powered up my steem, no matter how small the amount was.

  • I was the topper in one of the communities in terms of comment.

  • I bought some steems by busting all my fixed deposits.

  • I also visited other posts and always tried to support them as much as possible, and am still following the same.

  • I never power down, and sometimes in some of my posts, I set 100% power up.

IMG_20221012_130226.jpg

Now I am trying hard to become a double dolphin. One thing I always acknowledge is that no matter how long it takes to reach the destination;

We must always try to drive forward because every step obliges us to take us close to our goal.

So, we must always try to keep continuing our journey with all our determination;
no matter how small our steps.

Because we all know the story of the rabbit and the tortoise. Slow and steady wins the race.

That was all I followed to become a dolphin, and I believe I would soon become a double dolphin;

For that reason, I am setting up this post for 100% power-up.

Last but not least, I would show my regards to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, and other curators to compel me up.

Please, I would like to request you all to keep continuing your conviction in me and my adherence to this platform.

I followed the path of transparency, hard work, and discipline and would like to request every single steemian to follow the same;
at least that would give you mental peace, which is priceless.

Stay blessed and support others to guide and help them to develop.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Heartiest congratulations dear Sunita for achieving this milestone and wishing you more success and power.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your best wishes, and I want to show my regards and love to you because of your support, 🙏❤️

You always motivates me with your positive attitude, always stay blessed and stay with us like the same way.

 2 years ago 

I am glad to see your achievement. You will become a double dolphin soon. I supported you.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your best wishes and kind support 🙏❤️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you so very much my dear friend for your kind support 🙏❤️

 2 years ago 

You deserve more as I know your efficiency, keep continue your hard work and maintain your honesty. All my blessings for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, it means a lot to me, because you are one of those people who witnesses my struggle.

 2 years ago 

অনেক শুভেচ্ছা আপনাকে। আগামী দিনগুলোতে আরও অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যাওয়ার শুভকামনা রইল। ভালো থাকবেন।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ, আমি আশা করবো এই কমিউনিটিতে তোমরা সবাই সমান গুরুত্ব দিয়ে এবং দায়িত্ব নিয়ে কাজ করে যাবে।

Very Nice achievement My Friend. Wish you more success 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so very much for your best wishes my dear friend. Always stay besides because real friends never leave their friends alone.

Congratulations on the achievement of the first dolphin sis

 2 years ago 

Awww! Thank you so much bro, for your kind words.

You're welcome

Many many congratulations 🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, are you sharing your post on steemit?

I not post much but soon will post more. Recently i posted regarding sports.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

@stephenkendal, thank you so much sir for your kind support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45