Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game |24th July| It was quite an occupied day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year
20230724_220111_0000.png

Sometimes we inadequately ought a supporting hand, especially when we require to perform alone, inside and outside.

It is easy to be judgemental but often the certitude is something else.
One of my friends once told me a very valuable sentence,
"Often we only notice the revenue but the drudgery behind that we mostly spurned."

What a true and practical line, isn't it?

We only work for complaint but we never perform for self-improvement!
If we have the capability then we must give our best to perform rather to criticise.

In two cases people criticise: -

1. If they can't achieve the position, power, or knowledge that another person achieved.

2. Their concentration is on other activities rather than self-improvement.

However, let me share my day now with you my dear diary.



MORNING:-

IMG20230723105859.jpg
(Late Morning sky)

Yesterday, I couldn't sleep the entire night my dear diary, as you know almost six in the morning I attempt to take a nap. But in the back of my mind was working that today I have to share the weekly booming report.

However, I took a rest for a few hours, but I didn't switch on my mobile because I wanted to keep calm and I was aware that once I switch on my mobile the bulk of messages will appear.

After refreshing myself when I open my window it was almost 11:40 am(IST).

IMG_20230718_000946.jpg
( Morning tea)
-

While having morning tea, I thought to capture a picture of the sky, and as usual, when I switched on my mobile, non-stopping messages arrived. Today for the first time I didn't reply to any of the good morning messages.



AFTERNOON:-

IMG20230722132232.jpg
IMG20230722132125.jpg
(Today's Lunch- Mango smoothie)

Around noon, I started preparing the booming report but as yesterday I didn't pick up anyone's call, so today one after another phone calls were affecting the internet which was connected to my laptop.

I couldn't reconnect the net and then through WhatsApp I notified the rest of them to ping me before calling.

Then I went to take a shower to cool down, it was literally annoying.

IMG_20230724_215910.jpg

After that, I made mango smoothie and chilled myself.



EVENING:-

IMG20230723175828.jpg
IMG20230723175800.jpg
(Evening Sky)

It was almost evening when I published a booming report. Then I finished all pending calls!

So many people were in the queue! Do we all know about phone etiquette?
I will share them someday because only using devices is not enough, we must know the proper usage accurately.

After finishing the calls I went to make the evening tea. My brother suggested ordering something online but as it was already 5:45 pm;
so, I preferred the evening tea.

After having my evening tea, I decided to participate in one of the challenges.

But before that, I sent booming links, and from now onwards our senior moderator will take care of it.



NIGHT:-

IMG_20230725_002650.jpg
(Red lentil)
IMG20230724213914.jpg
(Fried potatoes with egg)

It was nine at night when I planned to cook something for dinner to have rice.
Then I went to the kitchen and cooked fried potato with egg and red lentils.

I completed my dinner around 11:30 pm.
After that, I am sharing my day with you my dear diary.

I will also share it with other friends too. But today, I badly need to sleep, because my health is not permitting me to work anymore, after dinner I also neaten up all my utensils.

IMG_20230614_234254.png

I hope now you relate to why I mentioned it was an occupied day!
Good night my dear diary, after posting I have to follow some personal hygiene and then I will go to sleep.

I9Ws6mn5yoT8JYcTf1.gif

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeTntZEMjmNE2ojS3wJkRgH4FAk5wzUJTnRwSJu27LuNnR3DZNbpLAeQCyaNbnKVWTpGhovHtq.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76