Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game |07th August| Every challenge of life comes to test our patience.

in Incredible India10 months ago
20230807_212813_0000.png

My dear diary,
Keep patience! Keep patience! Often we listen to this word from our elders, isn't it?

So, today before sharing my day with you let me share
my perspective with you dear diary about the word patience.

We often lose patience;
mainly in two circumstances.

First: -
During going through the most difficult situation.

Second: -
While going through the most convenient situation.

Now various might confuse because here I presented two opposite scenarios which we mostly face during our journey of life.

Let me tell you there is another situation which I am going to discuss.
But before that, I would give you some examples to comprehend my point of view.

Mostly, when we go through the preferable time whether it is about wealth, family or friends we ignore various signals that the almighty sends us as a warning.

When a person met with an accident and is somehow able to save a life, after that we take that signal casually and ignore everything.

As a result, we invite some situations when nothing is left in our hands and we only recall our past.

At that time we realised which mistakes bring the existing situation.

From my perspective, we made most of the mistakes during our adequate times and as a result, we invite bad times.

png_20230807_213616_0000.png

Often people suggest we must keep patience during formidable times, which is valid to avoid some unlawful acts;
But in my perspective, if we hold our patience during promising times we can avoid several circumstances that can be the cause of our impoverished times.

  • Comparison.
  • Jealousy.
  • Greed.
  • Selection of wrong people and immoral path.
  • Misunderstanding.

Above are the main reasons why we face unnecessary challenges and invite destructive times.

So, before making decisions we must think and always dream about what we can achieve through knowledge, honesty and patience.

Nature is also a great example of patience.

  • During a storm when a tree stands straight, that is an example of patience.

  • Sun never forget to raise no matter how hard the cloud tries to hide it.

  • The mountain is furthermore a great instance of patience because it never bows down in any circumstances.

Life never stops trying us, but it is up to us how we manage it to make a difference.

Now let me share my day with you: -


MORNING:-

(Morning Tea)

Today my day started earlier as it was another curation day and it had started at 7:49 am.
So, it is natural that I couldn't sleep well yesterday, and early in the morning I raised.
After completing my hygiene and consuming green tea, I started my curation.

IMG20230801150638.jpg
IMG20230801150658.jpg
(Rainy day)

Today it was cloudy weather outside and was raining almost the entire day, which is good because for that reason the temperature reduced greatly.

IMG_20230807_215011.jpg

Yesterday, I ordered a few things from Spensor along with hilsa fish.

Yesterday evening I cooked hilsa fish with mustard and some pieces I cooked with eggplant without used much spice;
because I knew I wouldn't get time today.



Afternoon:-

IMG_20230807_215631.jpg
IMG_20230807_215554.jpg
(Hilsa cooked in the two ways)

It was around 4 pm when I went to take a shower because before that I also need to publish the booming weekly report.

IMG_20230807_215537.jpg
(Today's Lunch)

After that, I finished my lunch. Then there was a problem occurred with the spreadsheet which I need to settle and then again curate a few contents.

Often we think everything easy sitting outside but they are not! Responsibilities also come with challenges.

Like today I was not able to log in and the time was running out, then I took a deep breath and wait for a few moments then try again. Here I also need to hold patience.



Evening:-

IMG20230719184712_BURST000_COVER.jpg

After spending 8% of the power I looked at the time and it was almost 6:30 pm.
So, I decided to give rest the account and went to make evening tea.
Then Sampabiswas sent me booming links through the mail, and after rechecking, I attached them to the spreadsheet.

When we become busy with work, time spends so quickly that we sometimes think it would be better if one day has more than twenty-four hours!



Night:-

IMG_20230807_215743.jpg
(Dinner)

However, after finishing all the above work, I thought to write about my day with you dear diary and all my other friends. Though I will share it with others once I finished my curation and submit my report.

But then, I planned to have Maggie at dinner.

IMG_20230614_234254.png

That was all about my day, might be nothing new but it was of course challenging.
A person who can manage time can manage anything, what do you all think?

I9Ws6mn5yoT8JYcTf1.gif

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeTntZEMjmNE2ojS3wJkRgH4FAk5wzUJTnRwSJu27LuNnR3DZNbpLAeQCyaNbnKVWTpGhovHtq.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

ম্যাডাম,
আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যকলাপ লেখার মধ্যে প্রকাশ করেছেন, এবং আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করে নিয়েছেন এজন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনি ঠিক বলছেন কাজের মধ্যে থাকলে সময় দ্রুত ফুরিয়ে যায় তবে এটা সম্ভব নয় যে ৪০ ঘন্টায় একদিন হবে। তবে হলে ভালো হতো আমাদেরও। আমরা আরো বেশি কাজ করতে পারতাম আরও বেশি চিন্তা করতে পারতাম। যাই হোক ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন এই দোয়াই করি। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 10 months ago 

আসলে আমরা যখন কাজ করতে বসি,,, তখন আমাদের সময়টা কখন পার হয়ে যায়। আমরা বুঝতেও পারি না,, আপনি আপনার একটা দিনের কার্যাবলী খুব সুন্দর ভাবেই,,, আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করেছেন।

আপনি দেখলাম দুই ভাবে ইলিশ মাছ রান্না করেছেন। যেটা দেখতে অনেকটাই লোভনীয় লাগছে। এরপরে বিকেল বেলায় নুডুলস রান্না করেছেন,, সকাল বেলায় চা খেয়েছেন। এভাবেই আপনার একটা দিন পার হয়ে গেল।

খাওয়া-দাওয়ার পাশাপাশি কাজ করতে গিয়ে আপনার মনে হয়েছিল। সময়টা যেন অনেক দ্রুত চলে গেছে,,, অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,,, আপনার একটা দিনের কার্যাবলী এত সুন্দর ভাবে আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13