Achieved the alley of 5X Dolphins(half of the way of Orca)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India11 months ago (edited)
20231106_234747_0000.png
When there is a will, there is a way.

We often use this term whenever we confront any challenge in life! Whether it is about my professional or personal life;
I always have to fight.

That fighting spirit somehow snared my emotions to some extent, and I became so much more professional by nature.

When a girl begins fighting at the teenage in personal dynamism,
practical life becomes perceptible.
I also comprehended the same at a premature age that most people can abide by godsend, my emotions, and my loneliness.

However, I learned practical life is not at all colorful when you fight alone.
Now, if I talk about this platform and my achievements,
then also, so many users joined after me but gathered more steem power than me.

  • Did I not generate regular quality content?
  • Did I not participate in the engagement?
  • Did I not read the quality post to improve myself?

These questions often bothered me!

Because I am a full-time blogger, this platform became my home.
I followed everything and never lost hope and patience.

When I was working as a moderator in a community
I helped the admin finish the work, and the admin shared those works from her account and got support! Isn't it strange!
But I was somehow happy because The almighty knew about the effort and honesty that was my reward!

IMG_20231106_221945.jpg
(Yesterday my wallet before powered up)

Last two days, I aimed to add one more dolphin feather to my hat;
at least my almighty knew I never chased or begged for support in front of anyone.

Whatever I achieved today through my honesty, patience, and more over the blessing of the almighty.

I requested from others but never asked anyone to give support to me.
At least in that way,

after working for more than three years;
I trekked half of the way to Orca.

I am happy because my hard work has identified by some knowledgeable people on this platform;
and for that reason, I want to show my respect to all of them.

IMG_20231106_222809.jpg
IMG_20231106_222739.jpg
(After powered up all my steem)

Slow and steady wins the race. I am not going anywhere till my demise.
This platform became a passion for me. Right now, so many names are coming in my mind, but I wouldn't mention them;
because if somehow I forget any person, then it might hurt the person.

My straightforward nature often hurts some people, but isn't it better to be forthright rather than diplomatic? What do you say?

However, let me dance in my mind because I am happy from inside today.
Before the end of this year, at least I covered halfway to my first target.

Do you set your target?

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen

I9Ws6mn5yoT8JYcTf1.gif

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1R3nByagojBFK9X9VyMfrNoTUUqjGSvWpqdmMgU31CjnNeqLcAbmdrcdhwjg36qCE8hXx2eEL9gcF5xj7.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Congratulations Mam.🎉🎉

Congratulations 🎉

Congratulations, you have less time left to reach the goal

 11 months ago (edited)

Congratulations, Ma'am

 11 months ago 

Congratulation to your one more dolphin and wishing you much more success :)

 11 months ago 

I know ma'am besides the almighty if anyone understood my intent properly that is you. Thank you so much ma'am for your encouragement. Always stay besides like the same way, and guide me. 💕 🫂 😘 🤗

 11 months ago 

পরিবারের কেউ যদি সফলতার একটি ধার এগিয়ে যায় তাহলে সবার কাছে এই বিষয়টি অনেক আনন্দদায়। আমি মনে করি সততা ও পরিশ্রমের ফলাফল সর্বদাই উত্তম হয়।

ম্যাডাম আপনার জন্য সর্বদাই দোয়া রইল এই কামনাই করি আপনি আরো অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যান পাশাপাশি অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা, ভালো থাকবেন।

 11 months ago 

Congratulations 👏👏👏.

সততা ও পরিশ্রমের ফলাফল সর্বদাই উত্তম হয়। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা। প্রতিক্ষায় রইলাম, খুব শীঘ্রই আবারো অভিনন্দন জানানোর জন্য।

ঈশ্বর আপনার সহায় হোন।🙏

 11 months ago 

First of all I congratulate you on achieving the fifth dolphin (half way to Orca). Your honesty, patience and almighty's blessings are behind it as you mentioned. I also believe that one who perseveres can definitely move forward. May Allah bless you.

I am so happy that half of your first target has been met before the end of this year (alhamdulillah) constant love and prayers. May the hopes of your heart be fulfilled, pray for me and I want to advance patiently on the path of honesty.

 11 months ago 

অভিনন্দন ম্যাম অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।আপনি সফলতার সবোর্চ্চ চূড়ায় যেন আহরণ করেন সেই প্রত্যাশায় রইলাম। ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়।

 11 months ago 

First of all congratulations ma'am. May your journey be long like this. I have seen your hard work to reach this place, so I know exactly how hard you have worked to reach this place. So I can guess how happy you are right now. Stay well, stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55