Accomplished the voyage of 6×Dolphin🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

in Incredible India5 months ago (edited)
1000020271.jpg

Today, I am delighted to

complete the voyage of 6×Dolphins
after working dedicately as a keen steemian for
three years and seven months.

I wouldn't compare myself with anyone today. Rather than, I would love to enhance my dedication, hard work, honesty, and continue my journey with this platform.
It might take a bit more time, but I will conclude my journey with self-satisfaction.

During my journey, I have seen so many users come and vanished;
but while creating the community, my foremost priority is to support those users who are bearing through the circumstances I have gone through.

Hence, I often distribute rewards from my account besides curating various posts all over the platform.

1000020176.jpg
Before power up my steem

I can power up faster
If I hadn't transferred a large portion of the rewards!
Each month from my account.
For me, that is also my commitment to being a keen steemian and founder of a community.

I always keep faith in the almighty and invariably acknowledge He can read our soul. That is only my strength.

Today, I would like to share a few points;
though tenure steemians know about them, all points are for newbies.

  • Never break conviction.
  • Maintain consistency.
  • Take part in the challenge and contest.
  • Participate in the engagement.
  • Be patient.
    Last but not least, if you want to work on this platform for a prolonged period,
  • Always read various content regularly.

I have learned to date because of my reading habits;
which I said in my various content.

1000020174.jpg

Besides that, always pick your preferred language;
because that somehow gives you a comfort zone to express the message you want to convey.
In one of my earlier posts, I mentioned that when we write content in our comfy language,
at that time, we do not need to use a translator, and we can avoid AI.
However, today, I want to thank you all who provided their support to reach the path of the 6th Dolphins.

1000020172.jpg
🐬🐬🐬Reached the path of 6 × Dolphins🐬🐬🐬🙏✌️6️⃣🐬

I am not mentioning anyone;
because if I skip someone, it might hurt them.

But I want to show my regard and gratitude to everyone who supported me throughout my journey;

Especially the Steemit team(sc01 and sc02), who glimpsed my hard work, honesty, and trust me.

Today, I am overwhelmed and pledge to persist in my journey here till my last breath.

  • The message I want to convey for newbies is if you wish to fetch fruits, then every day feed your saplings with honesty, quality, and consistency;
    as I cited above. Feel free to reach me on Discord if anyone requires any assistance.

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen
22/02/2024
My Discord Id:- sduttaskitchen#0792
Community discord ID-Meraindia discord link

1000010907.gif

1000010906.gif

Sort:  

And now there are... 6!
Well done, and congratulations!
You are such a hard worker on this platform, and you deserve these dolphins.
As far as I know, you are already busy chasing the next one. Goody!
Good luck!!

 4 months ago 

Thank you, Mom!🙏 I badly need your blessings to continue my journey here, I became emotional while reading your comment. My mom would be happy the same way if she were alive! I am so unfortunate in many aspects and always try to keep myself busy to avoid mental trauma.
I love this platform, and a few people and their love is my greatest achievement.

You are undoubtedly one of them, my mom! Love you so much from the core of my heart.

I am sharing this comment with full of tears in my eyes. I hope you understand the reason behind it.

💕 ❤️ 🫂

Awh! I know the feeling too well.
We work so hard on this platform and then when we get that little bit of acknowledge it all boils over. It often happens to me when the moment is just too big.

You know what, it shows that we are human, we are humble and that we care.
Never change my friend!
Love you to the moon and back!!! 💗ྀིྀི

 4 months ago 

🥰😘

Loading...
 5 months ago 

অনেক অনেক অভিনন্দন দিদি আপনাকে ৬ষ্ট তম ডলফিন অর্জনের জন্য। আপনার সততা আর অক্লান্ত পরিশ্রমের ফল এটি।আর আমাদের জন্য অনুপ্রেরণা। এতো দূর পর্যন্ত পৌঁছাতে আপনাকে অনেক বন্ধুর পথ পাড়ি দিতে হয়েছে। আপনার এই অর্জনে আপনার চলার পথের সাথী হিসেবে আমি অত্যন্ত আনন্দিত। অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

দিদি আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা এবং অভিনন্দন।🌹🌹🌹🌹 আপনি ষষ্ঠ ডলফিন অর্জন করেছেন, নিজের সততা নিজের মেধা কে কাজে লাগিয়ে। এটা যে কত বড় প্রাপ্তি সেটা হয়তো আমি আপনাকে বলে বোঝাতে পারবো না।

সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে প্রার্থনা করি,🤲 আপনি এভাবেই আরো অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যান। আপনার হাত ধরেই আমরা আপনার সাথে অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যাওয়ার চেষ্টা করব। ধন্যবাদ ভাল থাকবেন।

 5 months ago 

দিদি আপনাকে অনেক অনেক অভিনন্দন এবং শুভেচ্ছা ৬ষ্ট তম ডলফিন অর্জনের জন্য ৷ হয়তো এর পিছনে অনেক কষ্ট সততা ধৈর্য্য ছিলো ৷ তা না হলে হয়তো এই পর্যন্ত আসতে পারতেন না ৷ আপনার সততা ও পরিশ্রম আজকে এই পর্যন্ত নিয়ে এসেছে ৷ আসলেই আপনার কাছ থেকে অনেক কিছু শেখার আছে দিদি ৷

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো সামনে দিনে যেনো আরো ভালো কিছু দেখতে পাই ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ দিনটি আপনার জন্য শুভ হোক ৷ 🧡🙏

 5 months ago 

অভিনন্দন আপনাকে সিক্সথ ডলফিন অর্জন করার জন্য। আপনার সততা আর পরিশ্রম আপনাকে মাত্র তিন বছর সাত মাস সময় এর মাঝে আজকে এই পর্যায়ে নিয়ে এসেছে। সৎপথে থেকে সফল হওয়ার মানসিক প্রশান্তিই অন্যরকম।
আপনি আমার মতো আরও অনেক স্টিমিয়ানদের কাছে এক অনুপ্রেরণার নাম। প্রার্থনা করি আপনি সামনে আরও এগিয়ে যান।
আর আমরাও যেন আপনার এই পথ চলার অভিজ্ঞতার আলোকে আপনার পথেই এগুতে পারি সামনের দিনগুলোতে।
ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অনেক অনেক অভিনন্দন জানাই #happydolphinday 🎉🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🎉

কঠোর পরিশ্রমের সাথে আপনি পথ চলছেন এবং সততা বজায় রেখে। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক দোয়া ও শুভকামনা রইল আরো এগিয়ে চলুন, ভালোবাসা অবিরাম।

 5 months ago 

দিদি প্রথমেই আমি আপনাকে ষষ্ঠতম ডলফিন অর্জনের জন্য অনেক অনেক অভিনন্দন জানাই। 🌹♥️
নিজেকে একজন ভাগ্যবান মনে করি, আপনার মত একজন সৎ এবং কঠোর পরিশ্রমকারী ব্যক্তির সাথে পথ চলতে পেরে।
সৎভাবে নিজের লক্ষ্যে পৌঁছানোর মানসিক শান্তি স্বাদ টা একটু অন্যরকম। আপনার জন্য আরো অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

 5 months ago 

দিদি আপনাকে প্রথমে ই শুভেচ্ছা ও অভিনন্দন ষষ্ঠ ডলফিন অর্জন করার জন্য ।আমরা জানি আপনি সৎ ও সততা নিয়ে কঠোর পরিশ্রম করেন। তাই আমরা আজ আপনার সফলতা দেখতে পেলাম। আর আপনার এই সফলতা দেখতে পেয়ে অনেক আনন্দিত হলাম ।যাইহোক দিদি আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক দোয়া রইলো আপনি আরো সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যান।

 5 months ago 
  • প্রথমেই আপনাকে অভিনন্দন জানাচ্ছি,৬ষ্ঠ তম ডলফিন অর্জনের জন্য।এই সাফল্য একদিনে আসেনি। আমি যতদিন যাবৎ এই কমিউনিটির সাথে যুক্ত আছি,সেই থেকেই একটা জিনিস আপনার মধ্যে লক্ষ্য করেছি তা হলো ,সততার সাথে কোন রূপ আপোস করার
    মতো মনমানসিকতা আপনার মধ্যে নেই। আপনার এই সাফল্য অর্জন আমাদের কাছে অনেক বড় পাওয়া। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য ম্যাম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43