A few photographs of inside the Star MallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year
png_20230710_013121_0000.png

Greetings friends,
As I mentioned in my earlier post, I visited one of the near about malls to celebrate my cousin's brother's birthday.

Where I clicked various pictures and while sharing the day I already shared a few photographs to elaborate my diary.

But there are still a few more pictures left which today I am going to share with you all.

(Inside the Spencer's)

While roaming the mal I noticed still there are some vacant places;
I mean, there are probably many more brands that will come in the upcoming days.

However, I visited the mall several times but this time saw a place named a horror house!

My nephew informed me that he never entered to see the show because those who entered screamed and that he heard so never tried to attend the show.


The best part of the mall is you will find every branded product and the behaviour of all shop keepers is very nice whether you buy anything or not.

Besides that, the rush of people is lesser than in other Mall, I know from the business aspects that this is not a good sign but I do not like overcrowded places.

Various branded cosmetics, leather bags, shoes, designer dresses, etc.




Today I will share the inside pictures of Spencer's because I was not aware that inside Spencer there is a liquor shop.
I also got to know they home deliver liquor too.

Anyhow I enjoyed a cosmetic shop where I found cheese shape soap bars.

(Liquor shop inside Spencer's)

Today I am going to share those photographs that I picture remains. I wanted to buy a bag because I have a weakness with bags and shoes.
But then thinking about my present economic condition I didn't buy it.

The place is suitable to spend plenty of time, which I spend on Friday.

I captured the inside pictures of Max and Pantaloons.

I hope you also enjoy the photography that I shared today.

Though malls are common nowadays in the city;
because under one roof we almost get each required item.

That is all about for today, stay tuned.

I9Ws6mn5yoT8JYcTf1.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আপনার কাজিনের জন্মদিন উপলক্ষে,,, আপনারা মলে গিয়েছিলেন! সেখানকার পরিবেশটা আসলেই সত্যিই অসাধারণ! আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলেই বোঝা যায়।

আসলে বর্তমান সময়ের মল গুলোতে একটা সুবিধা রয়েছে! একটা জায়গায় প্রবেশ করলে,,, সব ধরনের জিনিস পাওয়া যায়! বারবার বিভিন্ন মার্কেটে ঘুরতে হয় না হয়রানি হতে হয় না।

অসম্ভব সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি এবং তার সাথে সুন্দর একটা মলের বিবরণ দিয়েছেন! সেটা পড়ে বেশ ভালো লাগলো! আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল! সৃষ্টিকর্তা আপনাকে সবসময় ভালো রাখুক সুস্থ রাখুক,,, এই কামনা করি,,,, ভাল থাকবেন।

 last year 

Hey! Seems you enjoyed your day. But, weren't you curious to know what is inside the horror house?

 last year 

My dear I didn't entered but next time I will try to enter if my heart allow for the same. 😂

 last year 

Haha. Okay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58