You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W5 | The theee significant reasons behind environmental pollution.

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello,
@arjunparihar,

Our team would like to appreciate you for abiding part in the community engagement challenge season-10/w5;
which is enduring in the Incredible India Community.

Evaluation Process
Description
Judgement
Scores
Verified User
1/1
# club100
2/ 2
# SteemExclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
Bot Free
1/1
Use of Markdown
1/1
GPT
1/1
Post Quality
1.7/2
Total Score
:-
9.7/10
PeriodApril 05, 2023, to July 05,2023
Transfer to Vesting65.438 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
Voting CSI7.5%
#burnsteem25
Feedback
  • First of all, I would like to welcome you to our community. Thanks for participating in our ongoing Community Engagement Challenge. I really enjoyed reading your entire article.

I have been NCC cadet which encourages to join army. My journey there was of three years where I did many camps, one of which was about cleanliness, in which I got a chance to keep cleanliness around my camps and maintain cleanliness around my house.

  • I am glad to know that you are involved in NCC cadet. And because of that you got the opportunity to join various programs. Nice to know that you do a lot to keep your area clean . Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us. Stay blessed.

Only use copyright-free pictures (3-4)with appropriate mentioned sources. (do not use copyrighted source photographs).

  • Contest rules require to only use images from copyright free sites. But you have used some images from other sites. Please edit them.

  • The overall presentation of your content is good, and you have suitably used the markdowns. I wish you the best of luck with the challenge.

4IJbBnRVy9Iq78L7aK.gif
Sort:  

Thanks for the review 🙂
I have edited and inserted copyright free images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54