You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxy

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello,
@subha1993,

First of all, thank you so much for sharing your writing with our community. But according to the rules of the Steemit platform, you need to clear the achievement one first. So I request you to post the achievement one post in the Newcommers community first and after the achievement one is verified, you can surely share your writing in our community. Stay blessed. Thank you🙏.

Sort:  

Mam, First of all, thank you for commenting on my post and guiding me like this. I have already completed the verification on my site. I've submitted that, but it has not yet been verified.
Please check the link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@subha1993/6dpw9w-achievement-1-or-or-identity-on-the-steemit-platform-or-or-directed-by-sampabiswas

Please help me verify myself as an Achievement 1 verified member soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45