You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My achivement post -1

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello,
@mdshohan91221,

First of all welcome to our community. Thank you so much for joining our family.Hope our journey will be very long and you will share your likes, dislikes, different life experiences through your writing.

I request you to edit your post, because you have written the same thing over and over again. For your understanding I am sharing a link of introductory post, through which you will get an idea how to write an introductory post.

Introduction for my steemit account

Along with this I am sharing with you our community rules post link, through which you can know what rules you have to follow while posting in our community.

rules and regulations

Also if you have any problem then of course you can contact us on Discord and we will help you in every way.

Our community discord link
Discord link

Thank you🙏.

Sort:  

i edit my post ..is that ok?

please check my post ..
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65