My Weekly Report (Senior Moderator) || 7th September -2023

in Incredible Indialast year
20230907_220954_0000_101007.png
"Edited by canva"

Hello,

Everyone"

How are you all?
Hope everyone is well, healthy and you all had a great day today.

First of all I wish you all a very Happy Janmashtami. Although Janmashtami has started from yesterday, but Janmashtami puja will be held at my house today. I will share with you tomorrow how the puja arrangement went in our house.

Because today is Thursday, today is the day to publish my weekly moderator report. That's why today I will share with you, various information about my activities in this community this week. Let's start-

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Engagement challenge S10/W1"

Firstly I will talk to you about is the ongoing engagement challenge in our community. Really appreciated the spontaneous participation of all of you this week.

All of you are participating in this contest and those who haven't participated yet, I hope they will participate very soon and share their views with us very nicely.

This week's topic is really amazing. Don't forget to comment on each other's posts as well as participate in the contest. Really love to verifying these engagement challenge posts. There is a distinct pleasure in verifying this post because I can learn a lot by reading different opinions of different people's.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Weekly hangout"

IMG_20230907_221644.jpg

Then I'll talk to you about our weekly hangout. As many of you know I was unable to attend last week's hangout due to my father-in-law's health condition. I had to take him to the doctor that day.

After returning home I joined for a while. While our admin ma'am was informing us all about some rules of engagement challenge. She was talking about what are the things that we have to follow, what are the rules for participating in the engagement challenge and what are the things that are not right to do in the post of this engagement challenge.

However, I had to leave shortly after that. So despite not being able to enjoy the entire hangout, I could hear some of the important things ma'am was saying.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Weekly engagement report"

I have a responsibility to publish a weekly engagement report of all active this week. Hope you all have already read the report.

But this week's report was pretty disappointing. There are many users in our community who are not posting regularly in community. It is not only important for our community, it's also important for our ID.

Because consistency and engagement have a different importance on this platform. So for those users who are not improving their activity, I would request them to try to be active and try to bring their name to the top of the community engagement report.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Post verification"

Each of our moderators has a different time for post verification. So according to my time I verify the posts of community users every day. I verify the posts of all users in our community, as seriously as I do verify the posts of users who participate in the engagement contest during the Engagement Challenge.

And while verifying all of this post, I get a chance to read the post where, everyone writes about different topics. So I can learn different things.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Weekly tutorial class"

IMG_20230907_221738.jpg

Yesterday we had this week's tutorial class. Unfortunately the class was attended by very few people. Giving time for tutorial classes during engagements is really difficult. But still our admin ma'am took some time out of her busy schedule to attend the tutorial class for all of us.

She was disappointed that not everyone was present. However, she gave some important information to all of us who attended and some of the users who attended also asked some questions to Ma'am,that they needed to know. Ma'am answered all their questions. After that we finished the tutorial class.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Conclusion"

This was my activity for last week, which I have done as a senior moderator of the community. As you all know, maybe due to some family problems I am not able to be that active, but I am trying my best so that I can give my 100% effort for the betterment of this community.

Thank you very much everyone for being with the community. I request you all to read my weekly moderator report. If you have any feedback about this report, please let me know through the comments.

Stay blessed everyone. Good night. Thank you🙏.

IMG-20220907-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

@sampabiswas You presented the weekly report very nicely. The skin shot of the weekly hangout and weekly tutorial classes was presented in a very beautiful way.
I was there too. Very nicely described the whole week's work through the post. I enjoyed reading the post. Thank you very much. Be well always.

 last year 

আবারো নতুন একটা এনগেজমেন্ট রিপোর্ট আপনি আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। যেখানে আপনি টিউটোরিয়াল ক্লাস হ্যাংআউট সবকিছু নিয়ে আলোচনা করেছেন। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,,, আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...
 last year 

এই সপ্তাহের এনগেজমেন্ট রিপোর্ট আপনি আমাদের মাঝে উপাস্থাপন করেছেন ৷ যেখানে আপনারা টিউটোরিয়াল হ্যাংআউট নিয়ে আলোচনা করে থাকেন ৷

আর সাপ্তাহিক এনগেজমেন্ট রিপোর্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷

 last year 

Thanks for sharing the weekly report with us.

Our community engagement challenge is now underway with everyone participating. Also our community has tutorial classes and hangouts every week.

You also monitor and verify every post very nicely. Finally, thanks for bringing us the weekly report.

 last year 

আবারো নতুন একটা সাপ্তাহিক রিপোর্ট আপনি আমাদের মাঝে খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। এছাড়াও সেখানে টিউটোরিয়াল ক্লাস, এনগেজমেন্ট রিপোর্ট এবং হ্যাংআউটের বিষয় নিয়েও আলোচনা করেছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই এত সুন্দরভাবে সাপ্তাহিক রিপোর্ট আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ, আমাদের আবারো একটি সপ্তাহ অতিবাহিত হয়ে গেল,,আবারো নতুন একটা এনগেজমেন্ট রিপোর্ট আপনি আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করেছেন,

Then I'll talk to you about our weekly hangout. As many of you know I was unable to attend last week's hangout due to my father-in-law's health condition. I had to take him to the doctor that day.

জী দিদি আমরা অনেকেই অবগত আছি যে আপনার‌ শশুরের শরীলটা খারাপ, এখনো পর্যন্ত পুরোপুরি ঠিক হয় নাই, তবে আমাদের দোয়া রইল ইনশাআল্লাহ তিনি দ্রুত সুস্থ হয়ে উঠবেন।

তবে এত ব্যস্ততার মধ্যেও যে আপনি আমাদের সাথে সময় দিচ্ছেন এটাই প্রশংসা নিও। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36