Better life with steem|| The diary game ||28.06.2022 || Club5050

in Incredible India2 years ago

IMG_20220628_222611.jpg
(Picklu eats biscuits sitting in this window every morning.)

Hello,
Everyone,

How are you all? And how was your day today?Hope you all are well and had a great day.

I woke up around 7.10a.m. this morning. Then I came downstairs after being fresh and saw that my mother-in-law and father-in-law were both asleep. I came and went to pick flowers first, then I went to the kitchen and start cooking.

Except for a little while, they both woke up. By the time they were freshened up, it was time for shubho to have tea. So I made everyone's tea together. Then I left their tea downstairs and went upstairs with the tea for two of us. Picklu also went upstairs behind me. So I gave him biscuits.

IMG_20220628_222417.jpg
(Morning tea)

After having my tea I came downstairs and made breakfast for everyone. On the other hand, mother-in-law arranged tiffin for shubho. After that Shubho got ready, finished his breakfast and left for the office. Then we all had our breakfast.

Then my mother-in-law did the rest of the cooking. I finished my housework, took a bath and finished my worshipped. After sometimes I gave Picklu his lunch, and then I watched TV for a while. After everyone took a bath, we also had lunch together.

IMG_20220628_222523.jpg
(Today's lunch)

We all rested after finishing our lunch. In the afternoon, my father-in-law watered the tree. Picklu also spend sometimes on the roof with me. Then I came downstairs and worshiped in the evening.

My mother-in-law made tea for them and sat down to watch TV. After sometimes Shubho returned home, I gave him a tiffin. Now he is sitting and looking at his phone. After finishing my post , I will go to make roti for everyone. Then I will give dinner to Picklu. And after sometimes we all finished our dinner and will go to bed on time. This is how my day was spend.

IMG_20220628_222329.jpg
(Picklu spend time on the roof)

Take care everyone. Always be happy and stay healthy. Good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49