Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum to steemit friends

My name is sahar. I hope that all friends will be fine and enjoying good health and here is steemit engagement challenge season 7 and week 4 and I am going to participate heartily in this engagement challenge and its also very pleasant to talk about the era which everyone wishes to visit with the time machine If he or she find an opportunity of this

  • Let me share the era that I want to visit by the help of time machine if I find an opportunity in my life.
IMG_20230202_164825.jpg

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTUMiqmhjQx25kDs8H63VvSV3sK6DjHzmCuurZg83mrsknsgHL1W7DSLrasZxkPZYpRQfcwks3v8nYkhH...1KFEz4pWo8GaBmVsBgt6bRpVSvC5KevhQQwfLYLPf7tP7GSkoJWa2FXQaMiwESrSfSYvnudDVaEdnsxDhV5Hr1YSEHBTQzBoXQWfoTQ7hZNhrZyfNzDSgUg2uL.png



Which era I would like to visit and why?



Most memorable days

•College life is called one of the most memorable years of one’s lifestyles. It is absolutely exquisite from school existence. College existence exposes us to new reviews and topics that we were now now no longer familiar with earlier. For some people, college life way gambling life to the fullest and partying difficult. While for others, it is time to get intense about their career and examine thoroughly for a brighter future.

What's a brief change takes place from School Life to College Life?

•College lifestyles is a big transition from school lifestyles. We go through pretty some modifications even as we enter college. Our colleges had been a stable location in which we had grown up and spent half of our lives. The transition to college is so sudden that you’re now no longer covered with the resource of the usage of your teachers and pals of your school time.

photo-1455734729978-db1ae4f687fc.jpegSourcephoto-1535982330050-f1c2fb79ff78.jpegSource

A short difference amongst college and university life

•In college, university college students look at their unfastened will and they move without delay to emerge as greater confident and composed.

•In university life, we had been typically dependant on our friends or teachers. College existence teaches us to be independent. It makes us stronger and teaches us to fight our private battles.


•It moreover makes us excessive about our careers. We make alternatives at the manner to have an impact on our future at some stage in ourselves, as in college lifestyles our parents did it for us.



With which I want need to visit that era and why



College Life Experience

•College existence enjoy is definitely without a doubt taken into consideration one in all a type. The most now no longer unusualplace memories human beings have of college lifestyles are truely goofing spherical with buddies. They consider how the company of friends walked throughout the college in style and playing silly pranks on each different.

•Moreover, humans constantly look once more at the times spent withinside the college canteen.


•So I would like to go to that generation with my pals of college.I without a doubt have a set of four friends and their names were Aqsa ,waleeja ,kinza ,Laila .

Reason to visit that era with them

•I need to visit my buddies corporation to that technology thru manner of method of the help of a Time machine.

photo-1549057446-9f5c6ac91a04.jpegSourcesilhouette-606701__480.webpSource

•Definitely if I surely find out an opportunity to go to that era then I will truly go with my friends simply so we may experience and we may also moreover have each different opportunity to perform a little fun and some childish acts and find out an opportunity to live with the ones sincere friends.




If you get a chance to deliver collectively one thing from that era then what I will need to deliver with me and why?



  • "A friend is someone who makes it clean to simply accept as authentic with in yourself." "A perfect pal is kind of a four-leaf clover; hard to discover and lucky to have."

•If I find out an opportunity to deliver collectively one element with me from that era then I would really like to carry one aspect with me and people are my friends because of the reality the ones are the most effective who are most dearest and sincere with me it is why I want such sort of sincerity over again in my present existence.



•Because after college existence all people have on goals and every person wants to choose out and go to in a certainly considered one among a type situation it is why anyone are not together now and all are in there respective fields it is why I need to have my buddies all over again.

  • The language of friendship isn't terms but meanings.Find a set of people who venture and inspire you; spend lots of time with them, and it will exchange your life.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTUMiqmhjQx25kDs8H63VvSV3sK6DjHzmCuurZg83mrsknsgHL1W7DSLrasZxkPZYpRQfcwks3v8nYkhH...1KFEz4pWo8GaBmVsBgt6bRpVSvC5KevhQQwfLYLPf7tP7GSkoJWa2FXQaMiwESrSfSYvnudDVaEdnsxDhV5Hr1YSEHBTQzBoXQWfoTQ7hZNhrZyfNzDSgUg2uL.png

photo-1462536943532-57a629f6cc60.jpegSource

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTUMiqmhjQx25kDs8H63VvSV3sK6DjHzmCuurZg83mrsknsgHL1W7DSLrasZxkPZYpRQfcwks3v8nYkhH...1KFEz4pWo8GaBmVsBgt6bRpVSvC5KevhQQwfLYLPf7tP7GSkoJWa2FXQaMiwESrSfSYvnudDVaEdnsxDhV5Hr1YSEHBTQzBoXQWfoTQ7hZNhrZyfNzDSgUg2uL.png

Reason

•The reason is pretty easy as I actually have already cautioned that I want such type of enjoyment and sincerity yet again with my friends and want to complete my friend circle it certainly is why I would like to hold my buddies all over again with me.

Sort:  

Hello My Friend @sahar78, Your post about the era you would like to visit with your friends is heartwarming and brings back memories for many of us. The memories we make during our college years are truly priceless and often become some of the most cherished moments of our lives. It's wonderful to see how much you value your friendship with your college friends and how much you miss their company.

The idea of having a time machine to revisit those times is certainly a tempting one. The experiences we have with our friends shape us into the person we become and it's amazing to have the opportunity to relive those moments. Your appreciation for the language of friendship and the meaning behind it is truly touching. Friends are an integral part of our lives and it's important to hold onto the memories and experiences we share with them.

Regards, @fabiha

Thank you @fabiha for such a nice comment

Loading...
 2 years ago 

La etapa por la cual pasamos cuando somos jóvenes es maravillosa recordar y vivir cada momento en especial la universitaria porque es allí donde establecemos un grupo de trabajo que en toda nuestra carrera va estar a nuestro lado y podemos vivir muchas experiencias y formar grandes amistades para toda las vida esa época es única, gracias por la invitación.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55