You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bohemian home decor

Hello mam, hope you are well. Actually, i have never used discord before and i don't feel comfortable. But as you and other mods suggested me to join discord i have joined in your discord server. But the problem is currently my phone have some mic issues and soon i will repair my phone. So aftet repairing my phn i will be able to join your discord meeting and it will take some days.

Now i am explaining about joining the meetting and reason of leaving the meeting. I have joined the meeting about two times. When first time i joined i thought it was a meeting for all the members but then i checked the general chat and saw that it was only for mods. Besides my internet connection was very poor and i was not listening anything clearly thats why i left the meeting. Later, i joined the meeting second time but i was mute because of my phn issue and you were telling me to unmute. Then i was going to explain my problems in general chat but suddenly someone said that i should leave the meeting. The fact is when as a new member i joined in the meeting and someone say that i should leave from there without knowing my problems then i thought it was quite disrespectful for me and i left the meeting.

So, at last the matter is i have joined your discord server because i respected your rules and your suggestion. I joined discord server against my wish because you told me to join. So it will not a big problem for me to join community meeting but it will take some time(maybe one or two week).

Now if you say i should not post in your community before i solve my phone issues then its ok i will not post anymore. But i hope you will consider my situation and give me a good suggetion about should i keep posting on your community or should i stop posting in your community until i repair my phone.

Thanks for your consantration, mam.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

No need to elaborate because I found loopholes in your explanation.

  1. If you have phone issue then why didn't you write the same on the general channel on discord.

  2. How you are managing yourself with this phone in your personal life god knows!

  3. If your can hear that means your phone is working fine, and you can communicate with us through headphone.

However, until you clear our verification process, you can't join us in our meeting and also can't get verified tag.

Rest depend on you whether you want to continue here or not.

I have button phone for contact in daily life and phone is not that much important in my personal life. You can find lots of loophole if you want. But i know i am honest. I will attend in discord meeting after some days. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35