Better Life With Steem || The Diary game

1000015542.jpg

Today morning i woke up and at first brushed my teeth. I got fresh myself and after that i had have my morning prayer. Then i sat for a while and logged into my steemit id to check the notification and also check other peoples post and reply to them.

After checking on steemit i went outside for a while. Then i walk for some times and returned home. In the time of returning home i saw a rose plant. I took some photos of that flower. Here are some photos for you.

1000015541.jpg

Anyway then i return home and i focused on my study. I studied for about 2 hour. After completing my study i have my breakfast. Then i used steemit for some time. After using steemit for some time i went out for my work. I actually went to a mall.

1000015543.jpg

From the mall i purchased chocolate, chips, rice, milk, and bread. The price of the grocerys are given below.

Rice300 bdt
Chocolate150bdt
Chips50 bdt
Milk40 bdt
Bread30 bdt

After buying these products, i straight came home. I came home and i was so tired so i took some rest for a while. After taking rest for some time i went to take my bath.

After having shower i put my dry cloth on Then i got prepare for my prayer. After finenishing prayer i used facebook for some time where i see my friends update news. Then i had my lunch and afyer lunch i took some rest and fall asleep. In the lunch i ate rice with fish curry.

1000015544.jpg

I woke up from sleep after the call to Asr prayer. Then i woke up and got ready for my asr prayer. After completing my prayer i talked with my friends in video chat. Then i was waiting for magrib prayer. After completing the prayer again i started my study, So this is how i spent my day, thank you so much for being with me, Ending here wishing everyone long life.

10% beneficiaries for @meraindia
Sort:  

It seems like you had a productive day, starting with your morning routine, studying, and then taking care of groceries. The photos of the rose plant are lovely!

Thank you! It was indeed a productive day. The morning routine helped set a positive tone, and studying was both challenging and rewarding. Taking care of groceries was a practical task, and I'm glad you liked the photos of the rose plant.

 8 months ago 

Hello
@sadiaafrose

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। ভালো লাগলো আপনার সম্পূর্ণ লেখাটি। আপনার লেখার হাত ভালো আছে যেটা আপনার লেখা পড়ে বুঝতে পারলাম।

তবে প্রতিটি কর্মক্ষেত্রে কিছু নিয়মাবলী আছে ‌যেগুলো অনুসরণের মাধ্যমে আপনি খুব সহজেই নিজেকে যথাযথভাবে উপস্থাপন করতে পারবেন।

আমাদের ডিসকর্ড পরিবারে ও আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আশাকরি, এটা আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক বেশি উপকারী হবে। এমনকি আমাদের পরিবারের সাথে পথ চলতে আপনার ও ভালো লাগবে।

Discord join link

Thank you for conserning about the rules

Thank you for concerning about the rules. But is it mandatory to join discord?

 8 months ago 

Our community always follows reality and Steemit platform rules and regulations. So, Discord communication is the best way.

We are not pressuring you. It depends on you. But I think, you shouldn't have any problem here.

Again thanks for the information

Loading...

Thank you so much for sharing such a nice post with us.Thank you so much for sharing your day's activities and happy moments with us today. Looking forward to your next post. Stay well, stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50