hobby travel

in Incredible Indialast year

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. We all love to travel more or less. If the mind is upset, then going out and walking around will make the mind feel better.

There are many of you who go to places every season and like to see the different weathers of different seasons, like the Himalayas can be seen from Kanchenjunga in Panchagarh in Bangladesh during winter.

IMG20220116212345~2.jpg

Again, it is nice to see the place like Bangladesh during winter, it is very nice to visit the place in different seasons. I love to travel

IMG20220817135352.jpg

Even if I'm upset, I go for a walk and when I'm in a good mood. In fact, if the mind remains sad, for example, suppose that your beloved person has left you. So maybe you are lost in the dark world that fills your brain.

So you can travel the world to spend these illusions. If you wear too much then you can walk around for many days. I said this only to those who love to walk or are very upset. This will benefit you a lot.

IMG20220116213735~2.jpg

Because I saw that when I was in deep depression, someone told me to go far away and visit a better place. I did so and visited my favorite places during the winter.

Then I forgot everything and learned to live anew. Let me say my opinion, when I went to travel, new people, new environment, walking with strangers in a new way.

When I was in depression I felt like I was in a dark world. Maya is throwing me deeper into darkness. After that, I didn't come back for six months. Because I liked it there.

I got a chance to forget the past and live anew. I don't remember all that now. I am very well Alhamdulillah. That's why I shared with you how important traveling is, especially for the mind and brain esly.

IMG20220514193817~2.jpg

It is also good for you and your body. I've rambled on and I'll post a few pictures here for that I hope you will like my words. I try to share some of these good stories and important things among you.
Please pray for me that I can post better and teach you.

TQ.png

DeviceName
AndroidRealme 7i
Camera64MP Quad camera
LocationBogura, Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Short by@sabbir-raj
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আমাদের সাধারনত মন ভালো রাখার বা স্বাভাবিক রাখার জন্য বাইরে ঘুরতে যাই ৷ আর আপনি ও ঠিক তেমনটাই করেছেন ৷ আপনি অনেক সুন্দর বা বিখ্যাত জায়গা গুলির সাথে পরিচয় হয়েছেন এবং তার পাশাপাশি আমাদের সাথেও পরিচয় করিয়ে দিলেন ৷ খুবই ভালো লাগলো ৷

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ৷ আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো ৷

#miwcc

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকেও

 last year 

Saludos amigos 🤗🤗, por lo que nos cuentas, veo que te gusta viajar hacia tus lugares favoritos. En eso te apoyo porque yo tuve un tiempo que viaja de un estado a otro en mi país. Viajar para suerte de los que tienen posibilidades es maravilloso y si vas a lugares donde te puedas conectar con nuestras naturaleza es aún más espectacular. Para así dejar atrás por un tiempo los problemas o avatares del día a día de nuestras vida. Viaja amigo cuando pueda y siempre que puedas. Ya que nuestros cuerpos y almas, a veces necesitamos la paz que nos regala la vida.☀️ Saludos y bendiciones para ti.

#miwcc

 last year 

আপনার বিষন্ন মনটাকে স্বস্তির নিশ্বাস দেয়ার জন্য, আপনি ঘুরতে গিয়েছিলেন। আসলে সত্যি কথা বলতে আমাদের প্রিয় মানুষগুলো যখন আমাদের কাছ থেকে একটু দূরে চলে যায়। তখন আমাদের মনটা খুব খারাপ হয়ে যায়। আমার কাছে তো মাঝে মাঝে এমনটা মনে হয়। আমাদের মনের আকাশে যেন বিষাদ মেঘের ছায়া নেমে আসে।

আপনিও আপনার মন খারাপের কারণ গুলো মুছে ফেলার জন্য ঘুরতে গিয়েছিলেন। এবং সেখানকার কিছু বর্ণনা আপনি আমাদের সাথে তুলে ধরেছেন।

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মনে হচ্ছে। আপনি ওখানে গিয়ে বেশ আনন্দ করেছেন। এবং নিজের মনটাকে ভালো রেখেছেন, অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ঘুরতে যাওয়ার অভিজ্ঞতা গুলো আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

#miwcc

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার গল্প টা পড়ার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38