There is no end to what people want:

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Starting with my salam assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu. And my greetings to the brothers of other nations. Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Allah.

png_20230501_123718_0000.png
Editing with canva

The subject I will discuss is that human desires are endless. There is no end to what people want from birth to death. More than what a man has. All living things in this world eat food to survive. We humans are never happy with what we have, our native courage is more towards what we know we cannot achieve. Man strives to get that thing, after getting that thing he is satisfied with that hope and goes down with another dream. People love to chase after lust but we don't want to understand the fact that it does not benefit us but not without harm.

A real case:

When I was a child, I had no end to my needs. When my father did not give me one thing, I kept asking for another thing. As a child, he used to buy me various toys.
But I was not satisfied with them, I wish I had bought something better. One day my father bought me a toy helicopter from the fair.
I loved the helicopter and used to play with it. One day I suddenly saw that one of my friends was playing with a toy helicopter bigger than me.
Oh, I was jealous of the ice helicopter
I told my father I don't want a small helicopter I have to give a big helicopter.
Then Baba explained to me that there is no end to our people's desires. You didn't even have this little helicopter before, but you were so happy when I got it for you.
But now you see your friend's big helicopter and you want to take it, you see your other friend and realize he doesn't have any of the stuff you've been toying with. I was young then but despite being young I could slowly realize that fact.

pexels-photo-4326363.jpeg
source

Anyway, I said a lot of things, if there is any kind of mistake in my writing, please forgive me as your younger brother and let me write something better in the future and appear before you, until then, everyone will be healthy, stay well and pray for me, Allah Hafez.

TQ.png

DeviceName
LocationBangladesh, bogura 🇧🇩
Short by@rxsajib

Q.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Amigo pienso que el ser humano siempre va a querer mucho más que otras personas pero al final no te siente bien contigo mismo pero lo importante fue que te has dado cuenta y has reflexionado. Saludos y bendiciones.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32