Doom with dishonesty:

in Incredible Indialast year

First of all I start with my salam Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu. I hope everyone is healthy and well, I am also very well with the grace of God through your prayers.
Like every day, I have appeared before you with a new incident. Anyway, without further ado, I'm going to my main point.

pexels-photo-5371565.jpeg

source

Today I am going to share this topic with you that topic is Sanga Dosha. A person becomes good because of this Sanga Dosha, while many people turn to evil.
We all have friends. Some of our friends are good and some are bad.
After seeing good qualities in someone, you become friends with him but after some time you realize that your friend is not really good. Then explain these bad aspects to your friend and if your friend does not understand then leave his company.

Let me share a real story with you:

This incident happened to my friend's younger brother.
My friend's younger brother's name was Raju. Raju was a very polite boy. But the friends he had were not very good.
They were always fighting, getting drunk and doing all kinds of nonsense.
Raju is friends with those friends since childhood but they used to be very good but now they are not good anymore. Raju doesn't want to mix with them but he can't.
One day they offered Raju let's do nesha pani kare, at one point Raju was not agreeing but with all his friends he agreed at one point, and he indulged in this bad deed.
Since then, Raju gradually imbibes their bad habits. Since then, Raju also indulged in drugs. Raju's brother comes to know about this again, and takes Raju home and convinces him a lot, but Raju again indulges in the evil deed. At one point, Raju becomes very ill and is sent to rehab.

From this incident we understood that,
Although Raju is a good boy, he falls under the circle of his friends and gradually indulges in bad deeds.

Such incidents often happen in our life. The things we don't want become the things that are forced by the people around us, there are bad things and there are good things.

We have to make such friendly choices
May I do good things with them and may I learn something from them.
We will not associate with someone for whom we gradually indulge in evil deeds, as happened with Raju.

Anyway, I said a lot of things, if there is any kind of mistake in my writing, please forgive me as your younger brother and let me write something better in the future and appear before you, until then, everyone will be healthy, stay well and pray for me, Allah Hafez.

TQ.png

DeviceName
LocationBangladesh, bogura 🇧🇩
Short by@rxsajib

Q.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32