Patience and waiting:

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu. Hope you all are doing very well by God's grace. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I will present to you the matter That thing is patience and waiting. The important work of moving the world forward It doesn't get stuck waiting for anyone, it moves at its own pace. Expectation is a means of expressing our desire for how much we want that object.

IMG_0889.JPG

Some things about my life:
When I took the SSC exam, after giving the exam, my family decided to admit me to a private polytechnic.
It was going well for several days, I was going to class regularly, Sir, Madam, I was going as per the instructions.
When I was in my third semester, the whole world was affected by the corona virus and all our schools, colleges and polytechnics were closed.
Then I came home and it was going on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on.
Meanwhile, I don't feel like sitting at home all day, I can't go out, I can't hang out with my friends, I can't come to college and take classes, I'm slowly withdrawing from studies.
My patience was slowly breaking and I decided to go abroad.
I told my father and mother things that I will go abroad and I will not stay here I don't feel good.
Then my mother told me, look, father, don't do this for a few days and it won't last long, God is not with me
You wait a little and see everything will be fine. The fruit of waiting is sweet.
If you are an educated boy and say these things, then what will the fools do? Be patient and wait and see, Allah will fix everything.
I can't talk to my parents I waited
And by the grace of Allah, after a few days the corona gradually subsided and schools and colleges started opening again slowly.
I was very happy to be back in college and taking classes and I'm glad that the wait and patience really paid off.
Now I am in seventh semester and studies are progressing very well by the grace of Allah.

20230411_184745_0000.png
Edited with Canva

Everyone can say love but everyone can't prove it by waiting.
To achieve success in our life we must wait, time waits for no one.

Anyway, I said a lot of things, if there is any kind of mistake in my writing, please forgive me as your younger brother and let me write something better in the future and appear before you, until then, everyone will be healthy, stay well and pray for me, Allah Hafez.

TQ.png

DeviceName
AndroidNokia C21 pro
Camera16px camera
LocationBangladesh, bogura 🇧🇩
Short by@rxsajib

Q.png

Sort:  
 last year 

আপনার জীবনে কাটানো কিছু বিষাদময় মূহুর্ত আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করায় আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। আমরাও ঐ সময়ে খুব হতাশায় ভুগেছিলাম। খারাপ সময়ের স্থায়িত্ব খুব কম সময়ের। আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আল্লাহ তায়ালা সব ঠিক করে দিয়েছেন।

#miwcc

 last year 

আপনার গল্পটি আসলেই অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ৷ তার পাশাপাশি আপনার ধর্য্যের প্রমান ও দিয়েছন যেটা আপনার পোস্ট টি পড়ে বুঝতে পারলাম ৷ আর এটাও জানতে পারলাম যে ধর্য্যের ফল আসলেই মিষ্টি হয় ৷

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ৷ আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ৷ ভালো থাকবেন ৷

#miwcc

Loading...
 last year 

করোনার সময় খুবই খারাপ একটা সময় ছিল। সেই কথাগুলো এখনো মনে পড়লে এখনো গা শিহরিত হয়ে ওঠে।

আপনার বাবা মা আপনাকে ধৈর্য ধারণ করতে বলেছিল, আপনি সিদ্ধান্ত নিয়েছেন আপনি বিদেশে যেতে চান।

আপনার বাবা আপনাকে বলেছিল খারাপ সময়টা বেশিদিন থাকে না। আসলে ঠিকই সময় কারো জন্য অপেক্ষা করে না। সেই সময়টা খারাপ হোক কিংবা ভালো। তবে একটা কথা আমাদের সবাইকে মাথায় রাখতে হবে। ধৈর্যের সাথে যদি আমরা সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যেতে পারি। তাহলে আমাদের ভবিষ্যৎ অনেক সুন্দর।

আপনার পোস্টে দেখলাম আপনি উল্লেখ করেছেন আপনি বর্তমানে সপ্তম সেমিস্টারে আছেন। আপনার পড়াশোনা বেশ ভালোই চলছে। ওই যে আপনার ধৈর্যের কারণে আপনি আজ এতদূর এগিয়ে আসতে পেরেছেন।

আপনি আর একটা কথা বলেছেন, ভালোবাসি সবাই বলতে পারে। কিন্তু ধৈর্য দিয়ে সেটা প্রমাণ করতে পারে না। এটা একদম সত্য সবাই বলতে পারে আমি আপনাকে ভালোবাসি। কিন্তু আপনার কষ্টের সময় যে আপনার পাশে থাকবে। ধৈর্য সহকারে যে আপনাকে সহ্য করবে, সে ক্ষমতা সবার থাকে না।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার জীবনের ব্যক্তিগত কিছু সময়ের কথা, আমাদের সাথে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

#miwcc

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু। আমার পোস্টটিতে এতো সুন্দর একটি কমেন্ট করার জন্য, এবং আমাকে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য।

Amazing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75