Steem Engagement Challenge-S12/w1| I would love to pick wealth

in Incredible India9 months ago
AddText_09-06-11.58.45.jpgimage source

Hello friends,

It's so good to be here for week 1 of steemit engagement challenge season 12 with an amazing topic to kick off.

Share what you would love to pick among wealth, knowledge and intellect. And why?

In my opinion, knowledge and intellect are of great value and importance and each of them plays a major role in solving man's problems but my choice or pick is Wealth. Yes you heard me I will pick wealth amongst the three.

Wealth is the abundance of resources such as money, assets and investments. Wealth is simply unlimited money. Who doesn't want unlimited money? Money that can not finish.

money-1428594_1280.jpgsource

Some people may say when you have knowledge you have power but I can tell you for free that wealth is both power, authority and influence. I will pick wealth because, with the wealth I have, I can get any type of knowledge I want, and have an intellect too. I can buy the most sophisticated gadgets for information and learning, I can even employ tutors to get me the necessary things I want. For me wealth rules the world.

Wealth gives volume to your voice. This actually means if you don't have money, hardly will anyone wants to listen to you or follow you. Wealth makes the little things you do looks massive. Wealth is like fuel.

Do you know that someone can have so much knowledge and be smart intellectually but yet he can not fend for himself, he remains poor and even dies poor. Over here in my country I have seen such categories of people countless times.

You would see a graduate in my country with so much knowledge but he lacks money. He doesn't have a job and can't survive on his own. But you would see another people who didn't even see the four walls of school having so much money and highly placed in the society. This is what wealth can do.

I pick wealth because I want to be able to use it to touch lives, and transform the lives of many people including that of myself, friends and family members. If I have wealth I can easily get them established in business, enroll the ones that wants to school and take some people out of the street.

How do you utilize your selection to cover the remaining two? Describe
skills-3367965_1280.jpgsource

My selection which is wealth can be utilized to cover for knowledge and intellect in the following ways.

  • With my wealth I can move further to getting more skills and intellect by enrolling in the best of the best schools. This will help me gain more knowledge and improve my intellect.

  • I would invest my wealth into research that are profitable to my learning and development for knowledge in other to be sound intellectually.

Do you think In this advanced Century, somehow your selection can be helpful for others and society?Define how
adult-1866533_1280.jpgsource

Yes my selection for wealth is very helpful in this advanced Century. Today there are so many financially poor people. There are countries, cities, state and even families who are poor, struggling and can't even take care of their basic needs. With my wealth I can reach out to as many countries to help them financially.

With my wealth I would establish good schools and give the students scholarship to come study in this school because I know there are so many families out there struggling with their children's education

model-1753032_1280.jpgsource

With my wealth I can create employment by setting up production companies in different places of the world and employ the unemployed to work in this companies.

The orphans and less privilege are not left out because I will take them off the street, get them good homes and supply their daily needs.

Skill acquisitions programs or projects will be done for free so that people in the society would get the vital skills they need for their growth and expansion.

Yes my selection will definitely be helpful because I will so much impact my community and the world at large that it will be so difficult to find people who are poor or can't take care of their needs.

I would like to invite my friends to join this contest @ninapenda @lhorgic @mesola

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

When you choose wealth as your main priority according to your desires and certain reasons. Success for you

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your best wishes.

Loading...

Hope you will employ me when you have enough wealth, I love your choice, when you have enough wealth it can n never finished, but I doubt it my friend.

I wish you good luck

 9 months ago 

Hahaha employ you? Definitely you will be a boss of your own, I will make sure of that. Yes you may have your reason to doubt that wealth can't finish but I believe it can't with the right investment and savings.

And you for wishing me luck, I really need it.

It's your accurate choice for me dear...let me also join you to choose wealth by making out time to drop an entry for this contest😃. Thanks for the invite dear.

 9 months ago 

Hahaha my choice may look different from others opinion but the truth is over here in Nigeria I have seen men and women of great knowledge and intellect go hungry. So of what use is it?

You are welcome my friend, I would love to read your entry

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 9 months ago 

Thank you @pelon53

 9 months ago 

El intelecto y el conocimiento son muy importante para manejar nuestras riquezas , la riqueza lo que muchos tienen o desean tener pero que para obtener las lo mejor es saber cómo manejarla.

Una riqueza amiga que se obtiene del intelecto y de nuestro conocimientos para hacer crecer dicha riqueza y sobre todo manejarla.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 9 months ago 

Thank you sir..

You are absolutely correct, the aim is to manage whatever we have! And managing it means maximizing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48